اخبار الصناعة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

اخبار الصناعة

أين هي البيئة القائمة على الماء حبر؟

أين هي البيئة القائمة على الماء حبر؟

  • May 28,2020.

أين هي البيئة القائمة على الماء حبر؟



حبر الطباعة يشبه الطين مادة غروانية مكونة من أصباغ ومواد مالئة ومكونات أخرى مختلطة بشكل موحد. كحبر سائل لزج ، نظرًا لأنواعه المختلفة من الأداء يختلف أيضًا ، مثل ، الفرق بين السُمك والرقيق ، والفرق بين قوة اللزوجة ، والجفاف السريع والجاف البطيء ، إلخ.


الحبر البيئي هو نوع جديد من الحبر مصنوع من مواد بيئية


عادة ، لمعرفة ما إذا كان الحبر ينتمي إلى الحبر البيئي أم لا ، سوف تحتاج إلى مراعاة النقاط التالية:

* محتوى المعادن الثقيلة

تم اقتراح هذا المفهوم لأول مرة من قبل ألمانيا. منذ غالبًا ما يضع الأطفال مطبوعة بالحبر اللعب في هم الأفواه ، هناك احتمال للامتصاص العرضي للمعادن الثقيلة ، لذلك بدأ الناس في طرح متطلبات على محتوى المعدن الثقيل من الحبر. المعادن الثقيلة تأتي بشكل رئيسي من الأصباغ والمواد المضافة في الأحبار ، قللت معظم الأحبار من محتوى المعادن الثقيلة ، لكن لا يزال بعض الأشخاص يستخدمون الكروم الأصفر والكروم الأحمر لإنتاج الحبر.


* مذيب عطري

يشير بشكل أساسي إلى التولوين ، الزيلين ، متعدد الحلقات الهيدروكربونات العطرية و المشتقات هم سيصاحب تجفيف الحبر المتطاير إلى لا يتسبب الهواء في تلويث الهواء فحسب ، بل يهدد أيضًا صحة عمال الطباعة


* مركبات عضوية متطايرة (VOC)

وهناك أنواع كثيرة منه ، مثل الكحول ، والإستر ، والأثير ، والكيتون ، والزيت المعدني ، وما إلى ذلك. مثل مذيب الهيدروكربون العطري ، سوف يتطاير مع جفاف الحبر ، وبالتالي تلوث الهواء


في الوقت الحاضر ، الحبر البيئي الرئيسي بما في ذلك ذو الأساس المائي حبر ، حبر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ذو قاعدة مائية حبر uv و درجات حرارة عالية زجاج حبر.


ذو أساس مائي حبر

مقارنة بـ المذيبات حبر ذو قاعدة مائية الحبر أكثر بيئيًا. لا يحتوي فقط على مذيبات هيدروكربونية عطرية ، ولكن المركبات العضوية المتطايرة يتم أيضًا تقليله بشكل كبير ، على الرغم من هو لا يمكن تحقيق محتوى صفري ، ولا يزال يحتوي على كمية صغيرة من الكحول والأثير وحتى الأمينات العضوية. لها تأثير ضئيل على البيئة ، حيث تلوث الهواء في ورشة العمل. ومع ذلك ، هناك انخفاض كبير في المركبات العضوية المتطايرة يمكن للانبعاثات أن تقلل بشكل فعال من تلوث الغلاف الجوي ، الذي لا يؤثر محتواه على صحة الإنسان ، وليس من السهل حرقه ، ولن يتسبب في أزمة أو يتسبب في تلوث ثانوي.



نظرًا لارتفاع عامل الصعوبة للمتطلبات ، نسبيًا ، ستكون جودة المنتج ممتازة. ولكن لا يوجد العديد من المصنِّعين الذين يمكنهم صنع قائم على الماء حبر. هذا له علاقة كبيرة بالتطبيق المطابق للمواد الخام ، خاصة المتطلبات العالية للغاية للإنتاج و التحضير.



حبر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

حبر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية هو هؤلاء أنه ، تحت الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، يستخدم أطوال موجية وطاقات مختلفة من ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لجعل الحبر الفيلم والحبر الجاف

لا يحتوي الحبر فوق البنفسجي على مركبات عضوية متطايرة ، من وجهة النظر هذه ، إنها خطوة كبيرة ، وهي أكثر أمانًا من ذو أساس مائي حبر. لكن يتم تجفيفه بواسطة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ذات الأساس المائي حبر uv ، مثل ذو الأساس المائي الحبر ، يحتوي على كمية صغيرة من المذيبات العضوية المتطايرة ، مقارنة بحبر أوفست عادي للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، الخاصة بهم الأداء البيئي أسوأ.



نسبة إلى ذو قاعدة مائية الحبر والأشعة فوق البنفسجية له مزايا مثل:

(1) تجفيف أسرع ، استهلاك أقل للطاقة ؛

(2) بريق جيد وألوان زاهية

(3) مقاومة الماء ، ومقاومة المذيبات ، ومقاومة التآكل الجيدة.




ذو أساس مائي حبر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

ذو أساس مائي حبر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية هو نوع جديد من الحبر البيئي مصنوع بواسطة البوليمر المسبق (ذو أساس مائي راتنج قابل للمعالجة فوق البنفسجية) ، ضوئي ، صبغ ، أمين ، ماء ، مذيب مشترك والمواد المضافة الأخرى تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في تغليف وطباعة الأغذية والأدوية والمشروبات والتبغ والكحول والضروريات اليومية التي تلامس جسم الإنسان.

أكبر فرق بين المستندة إلى الماء الحبر فوق البنفسجي وحبر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية العادي هو أن الماء يستخدم كمذيب ، بدلاً من استخدام المونومر هذا يحل بشكل أساسي التهيج الناجم عن ملامسة جسم الإنسان متى باستخدام مخفف مونومر ، حتى يسبب حساسية الجلد سيسبب قدرًا معينًا من الضرر لجسم الإنسان وله ميزة أكبر في حماية البيئة


ارتفاع درجة الحرارة حبر زجاجي

حبر زجاج عالي الحرارة ، يُطلق عليه أيضًا حبر درجة حرارة عالية ، زجاج مقسّى حبر. تستخدم في معالجة الزجاج والثني على الساخن

حبر شائع ، يُطلق عليه عادةً درجة حرارة منخفضة حبر. لا يمكن أن تتحمل درجة الحرارة أكثر من 100 درجة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للمتطلبات المختلفة للزجاج نفسه ، يتم أيضًا التحكم في درجة الحرارة بدقة



يتكون الحبر الزجاجي ذو درجة الحرارة العالية بشكل أساسي من تدفق عالي الحرارة (زجاج مسحوق) و الصباغ. بعد التلبيد عند 500 ~ 720 ℃ ، تذوب وتلتصق بالزجاج السطح. في الالتصاق ومقاومة الطقس والجوانب الأخرى ، فهو أعلى بكثير من درجات الحرارة المنخفضة الحبر. لذلك ، يعد الحبر ذو درجة الحرارة المرتفعة أكثر ملاءمة للمنتجات الزجاجية التي تطبع الشاشة أولاً ثم تقويتها.

ومع ذلك ، فإن ولادة هذا المنتج هي نقطة تحول جيدة لصناعة الزجاج وصناعة الحبر.


تفاصيل الحياة

على الرغم من تتطور حماية البيئة من الحبر باستمرار ، فلا يزال من الضروري الانتباه إلى عادات الحياة أو حتى تغييرها للتخلص من التلوث حبر.


بعد تطاير المذيب الموجود بالحبر ، يبقى المتبقي في الطباعة أساسًا صبغة وراتنج و إضافات. إذا يتم استخدامه لتغليف المواد الغذائية والأدوية المطبوعة ، والأفضل عدم ملامسة الطعام مباشرة. زيوت وكحول وإسترات في الطعام (في النبيذ و البهارات) قد يذيب الراتينج في الحبر ، وخاصة المذيبات ، ذات الأساس المائي وغيره من أحبار التجفيف المتطايرة من المرجح حلها.


بوهلر مجموعةهي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج عالية الجودة آلات تشتيت قوية ، نانو طاحونة خرز كبيرة جدًا مطحنة الحبيبات الأفقية وتقدم حلولاً شاملة للنانو طحن


التمسك بالقدرات التقنية الرائدة والوعي بالجودة ومفهوم الخدمة PUHLER تقدم المجموعة مجموعة كاملة من معدات الطحن والخدمات الهندسية للعملاء المحليين والخارجيين المنتجات الرئيسية تشمل:

مورف دينار كويتي p مقياس النانو ديناميكي فصل طاحونة

ايمو الذكية مطحنة حبة المحرض الجيل الجديد

PHK Minibead مطحنة الخافق ، مطحنة حبة عمودية ، لا قلق الختم ، خالية من الغربال

فتاه ن سوبرماكسزيتا أفقي نانو مطحنة حبة

PHE SuperMaxFlow مطحنة حبة القرص المحرض

InNovaZ TRL عالية السرعة مضمن موزع

DHM مطحنة حبة نظام الطحن الجاف

ه tc. .....


بوهلر مجموعة لديها سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في الصناعة في صناعات الطلاء والحبر ، حيث لا توفر المعدات فحسب ، بل تقدم أيضًا العمليات التكنولوجية المتقدمة ، مما يحقق و واحد مرتفع: تلوث منخفض ، مدخلات عمالة منخفضة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة وكفاءة عالية. التكامل ، التشغيل الآلي ، الذكي. بوهلر نانو طحن معدات — متكاملة الحل ، الذي يوفر حلولاً مخصصة شاملة للترقية ومشاريع البناء الجديدة ، مما يساعد الشركات على تحسين إقلاع ، تعاون مع العملاء في العديد من الحالات الناجحة ، وحقق نتائج باهرة في الصناعة. بوهلر وون 2019 الشركة الأكثر اهتماما في صناعة البودرة معتمد من شبكة مسحوق الصين ، و أكبر 10 موردين للمعدات الأكثر نفوذاً في الصين طلاءالتي تصدرها صناعة الطلاء الصينية



في عام 2020 ، بوهلر مجموعة ستبذل جهودًا متواصلة لجلب معدات عالية الجودة وخدمة أفضل للصناعة ، وتلتزم بتعزيز الشركات لتحسين القدرة الإنتاجية والجودة.

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Industry News
Home

News

Industry News

Where is the environmental water-based ink?

Where is the environmental water-based ink?

  • May 28,2020.

Where is the environmental water-based ink?



Printing ink is a slurry-like colloid composed of pigments, binders, fillers and other ingredients mixed uniformly. As a viscous fluid ink, due to its varieties of different performance is also different, such as, difference between thick and thin, difference between strength of viscous, fast dry and slow dry, etc.


Environmental ink is a new type of ink made of environmental materials


Usually, to see whether an ink belongs to environmental ink or not, will need to consider the following points:

*Content of heavy metal

The concept was first proposed by Germany. Since children often put ink-printed toys into their mouths, there is the possibility of accidental absorption of heavy metals, so people began to put forward requirements on heavy metal content of ink. Heavy metals mainly come from pigments and additives in inks, most of the ink has reduced the content of heavy metals, but some people still use chromium yellow, chromium red to produce ink.


*Aromatic solvent

Mainly refers to toluene, xylene, polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons and their derivatives. They will be accompanied with the ink drying volatilized into the air, not only polluting the air, but also threatening the health of printing workers.


*Volatile Organic Compounds (VOC)

There are many kinds of it, such as alcohol, ester, ether, ketone, mineral oil and so on. Like the aromatic hydrocarbon solvent, it will volatilize as the ink dries, thereby polluting the air


At present, the main environmental ink including water-based ink, UV ink, water-based UV ink and high-temperature glass ink.


Water-based Ink

Compared with solvent-based ink, water-based ink is more environmental. Not only does it not contain aromatic hydrocarbon solvents, but VOC is also greatly reduced, althought it cannot achieve zero content, and still contains a small amount of alcohol, ether, and even organic amines. It has little impact on the environment, mainly polluting the air in the workshop. However, a significant reduction in VOC emissions can effectively reduce atmospheric pollution, the content of which does not affect human health, not easy to burn, and will not cause a crisis or induced secondary pollution.



Due to the higher difficulty factor of the requirement, relatively, the product quality will be excellent. But there are not many manufacturers that can make water-based ink. This has a great relationship with the match application of raw materials, especially the extremely high requirements for production and preparation.



UV Ink

UV Ink is those that, under ultraviolet irradiation, use different wavelengths and energies of UV light to make ink into film and dry ink.

UV ink does not contain volatile organic compounds, from this point of view, it is a big step, and it is safer than water-based ink. But its drying is achieved by ultraviolet light, water-based UV ink, same as water-based ink, has a small amount of volatile organic solvents, compared with ordinary UV offset ink, their environmental performance is worse.



Relative to water-based ink, UV ink has the advantages as:

(1) faster drying, less energy consumption;

(2) good luster and bright colors;

(3) water resisitance, solvent resistance, and good wear resistance.




Water-based UV Ink

Water-based UV ink is a new type of environmental ink made by prepolymer (water-based uv-curable resin), photoinitiator, pigment, amine, water, co-solvent and other additives. It is mainly used in packaging and printing of food, medicine, beverage, tobacco, alcohol and daily necessities in contact with human body.

The biggest difference between water-based UV ink and ordinary UV ink is that water is used as a solvent, instead of using monomer diluent. This fundamentally solves the irritation caused by contact with the human body when using monomer diluent, even causing skin allergies. It will cause a certain amount of harm to human body and has a greater advantage in environmental protection.


High-temperature glass ink

High temperature glass ink, also call high temperature ink, tempered glass ink. Used in glass tempering and hot bending process.

Common ink, usually call as low-temperature ink. The temperature can not bear more than 100 degrees. However, due to the different requirements of the glass itself, the temperature is also strictly controlled.



High temperature glass ink is mainly composed of high temperature flux (glass powder) and pigment. After sintering at 500~720℃, melt and bond to the glass surface. In adhesion, weather resistance and other aspects, it is far superior to low temperature ink. Therefore, high temperature ink is more suitable for glass products that are screen printing first and then toughened.

However, the birth of this product is a good turning point for the glass industry and ink industry.


Details of life

Although the environmental protection of ink is constantly improving, it is still necessary to pay attention to or even change the habits of life, to get rid of the pollution from ink.


After the solvent in the ink volatilized, remaining in the print is mainly pigment, resin and additives. If it is used for food and medicine packaging printed, it is best not to contact with food directly. Oils, alcohols and esters in food (in wine and spices)  may dissolve the resin in the ink, especially solvent-based, water-based and other volatile drying ink is more likely to be redissolved.


PUHLER Group is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in research, development and production of high-quality powerful dispersing machines, nano bead mill, super-large horizontal bead mill and providing overall solutions for intelligent nano grinding equipment.


Adhering to the leading technical capabilities, quality awareness and service concept, PUHLER Group provides a full set of grinding equipment and engineering services for domestic and overseas customers. Main products include:

MORPH KDP Nanoscale Dynamic Separataion Grinding Mill

iMO smart New Generation Agitator Bead Mill

PHK Minibead Beater Mill, vertical bead mill, no anxial sealing , sieve free

PHN SuperMaxZeta Horizontal Nano Bead Mill

PHE SuperMaxFlow Agitator Disk Bead Mill

InNovaZ TRL High-speed Inline Disperser

DHM Dry Grinding System Bead Mill

Etc......


PUHLER Group has many years of industry experience in coating and ink industries, providing not only equipment, but also advanced technological processes, achieving three-low and one-high: low pollution, low labor input, low energy consumption and high efficiency. Integration, automation, intelligent. PUHLER Nano Grinding Equipment——Integrated solution, providing overall customized solutions for upgrading and new construction projects, helping enterprises to improve their take-off, cooperated with customers in many successful cases, and achieved outstanding results in the industry. PUHLER won 2019 The Most Concerned Company in the Powder Industry certificated by the China Powder Network, and The Top 10 Suppliers of the Most Influential Equipment in China's Coating which is issued by the China coating industry.



In 2020, PUHLER Group will make persistent efforts to bring higher quality equipment and better service to the industry, and is committed to promoting enterprises to improve production capacity and quality.

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!