معلومات تقنية
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

معلومات تقنية

ما هو الفرق بين الخرزة الأفقية والرأسية مطحنة؟

ما هو الفرق بين الخرزة الأفقية والرأسية مطحنة؟

  • Jun 8,2020.

ماذا هو الفرق بين حبة مطحنة أفقية ورأسية؟




ماذا هو الفرق بين حبة مطحنة أفقية ورأسية؟ مطحنة الخرزة هي نوع من السوبر - معدات الطحن الدقيقة للعملية الرطبة ، تستخدم الآن على نطاق واسع في الحبر وتشتيت الأصباغ و الطحن. هناك أنواع مختلفة من مصانع الخرز ، من نموذج التثبيت ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى عمودي و أفقي. ماذا هو الفرق بينهم؟


1 - مطحنة حبة أفقية

مطحنة الخرزة الأفقية هي نوع من أنواع الطحن الرطب ذو الكفاءة العالية ماكينة تجليخ وتشتيت تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطلاء والصباغة والطلاء والحبر والأدوية والفريت والأفلام الحساسة للضوء ومبيدات الآفات وصناعة الورق ومستحضرات التجميل وفقًا للهيكل المختلف ، يمكن تقسيم طاحونة الخرزة الأفقية إلى مطحنة الخرزة الأفقية العادية ، مطحنة الخرزة الأفقية ذات مسمار العجلة ، طاحونة الخرزة الأفقية لأسطوانة الأسنان و حبة أفقية مطحنة!

Horizontal Bead Mill

مطحنة الخرزة الأفقية هي نوع من المطاحن الأفقية الرطبة المستمرة متناهية الصغر تشتيت الجسيمات أرسل مسبق التحريك المواد الخام إلى حجرة الطحن ، تملأ الغرفة بكمية مناسبة من وسائط الطحن ، مثل الزجاج الخرز. من خلال تشتيت الشفرات بالدوران عالي السرعة ، تم إعطاء وسط الطحن زخمًا كافيًا لإنتاج قوة القص بالتصادم مع الجزيئات المشتتة ، لتحقيق تأثير التشتت ، ثم من خلال جهاز الفصل الخاص ، يتم تفريغ المواد ووسط الطحن بشكل منفصل


Horizontal Bead Mill

تتميز مطحنة الخرزة الأفقية المخروطية بتصميم متقدم ، واستمرارية مغلقة للإنتاج ، ودقة طحن موحدة ، ونوعية جيدة ، وكفاءة إنتاج عالية ، وختم ميكانيكي مزدوج ، وحماية مزدوجة ، وعدم تسرب ، وآلية فصل ديناميكي جديدة ، وتفريغ أسرع. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطلاء والصباغة وأحبار الطباعة والمواد الحساسة والأدوية والصناعات الأخرى. مطحنة الحبيبات الأفقية مناسبة بشكل خاص لتشتيت وطحن المنتجات ذات اللزوجة العالية وحجم الجسيمات الدقيقة. مطحنة الخرزة الأفقية هي نوع من المطاحن الأفقية الرطبة المستمرة متناهية الصغر تشتيت الجسيمات أرسل مسبق التحريك المواد الخام إلى حجرة الطحن ، تملأ الغرفة بكمية مناسبة من وسائط الطحن ، مثل الزجاج الخرز. من خلال تشتيت الشفرات بالدوران عالي السرعة ، تم إعطاء وسط الطحن زخمًا كافيًا لإنتاج قوة القص بالتصادم مع الجزيئات المشتتة ، لتحقيق تأثير التشتت ، ثم من خلال جهاز الفصل الخاص ، يتم تفريغ المواد ووسط الطحن بشكل منفصل


2 - مطحنة حبة عمودية

تتمثل خصائص مطحنة الحبيبات العمودية في ضغط المواد الخام من من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ويتم تفريغها في الأعلى ، يتم إرسال جميع المواد الخام إلى حجرة الطحن مطحونة بالكامل ، لذا يمكن تحقيق تأثير الطحن الأكثر اكتمالا منذ إنه يطحن في حجرة الطحن المغلقة بالكامل ، لذلك لا يوجد مذيب تطاير مشكلة تلوث الهواء ، لضمان الصحة البدنية والعقلية للموظفين.

Vertical Bead Mill

يدمج التصميم الرأسي المتكامل مضيف مطحنة الخرزة ومضخة التغذية وصندوق التحكم الكهربائي ككل ، بحيث لا تشغل الماكينة مساحة ويسهل تشغيلها. مطحنة الحبيبات العمودية من المعدات التي تعمل بشكل مستمر دون انقطاع ، وتتميز بسرعة وكفاءة عالية. تعتبر مطحنة الحبيبات العمودية جيدة جدًا في تشتيت وطحن المواد عالية اللزوجة ، وجعل حجم الجسيمات للمواد متطلبًا دقيقًا للغاية. إنها مناسبة لطحن وتصنيع المواد السائلة ذات اللزوجة المتوسطة والعالية مثل طلاء الدهان والحبر وصبغة الأصباغ والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والمواد الغذائية والمواد الإلكترونية ، إلخ.

Vertical Bead Mill


3 - اختلافات

1 د ifficulty التصنيع . تتجنب طاحونة الرمل العمودية مشكلة الختم ، لذلك من السهل التصنيع والتكلفة أقل.

2 F الوحدانية من طحن. يمكن لمطحنة الخرزة الأفقية التغلب على تأثير الجاذبية على الوسط ، لذلك يكون لها تأثير طحن أفضل ويمكن أن تلبي متطلبات المنتج من أجل النعومة.

3 المواد. تستخدم مطحنة الحبيبات العمودية بشكل عام المواد العادية ، بينما يجب أن تكون المواد المستخدمة في مطحنة الحبيبات الأفقية مواد أكثر دقة ، وهي أفضل بكثير. لذلك ، فإن سعر مطحنة الخرزة الأفقية العامة أغلى بكثير من أن المطحنة العمودية المطحنة.


ما ورد أعلاه هو الاختلافات بين حبة مطحنة أفقية وعمودية. المستخدمين يجب اختر مطحنة الخرزة وفقًا لـ الخاصة بهم حاجة.


بواسطة PUHLER

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Technical information
Home

News

Technical information

What is the difference between horizontal and vertical bead mill?

What is the difference between horizontal and vertical bead mill?

  • Jun 8,2020.

What is the difference between horizontal and vertical bead mill?




What is the difference between horizontal and vertical bead mill? Bead mill is a kind of super - fine grinding equipment for wet process, now it is widely used in ink, pigment dispersing and grinding. There are different kinds of bead mills, from the installation form, it can be divided into vertical and horizontal. What is the difference between them?


1 - Horizontal Bead Mill

Horizontal bead mill is a kind of high efficiency wet ultrafine grinding and dispersing machine widely used in coating, dye, paint, ink, medicine, ferrite, photosensitive film, pesticide, papermaking and cosmetics industries. According to the different structure, horizontal bead mill can be divided into ordinary horizontal bead mill, wheel pin horizontal bead mill, tooth disc horizontal bead mill and turbo horizontal bead mill!

Horizontal Bead Mill

Horizontal bead mill is a kind of horizontal wet continuous ultrafine particle dispersing machine. Send the pre-stirred raw material to grinding chamber, the chamber is filled with appropriate amount of grinding media, such as glass beads. Through dispersing blades in high-speed rotation, the grinding media was given with enough momentum, to produce shear force by collision with the dispersed particles, to achieve the effect of dispersing, then through the special separation device, discharged the material and grinding media separately.


Horizontal Bead Mill

Horizontal conical bead mill is characterized by advanced design, closed continuity of production, uniform grinding fineness, good quality, high production efficiency, double mechanical seal, dual protection, zero leakage, a new dynamic separation mechanism, discharge quicker. It is widely used in paint, dye, printing ink, sensitive material, medicine and other industries. Horizontal bead mill is especially suitable for dispersing and grinding products with high viscosity and fine particle size.Horizontal bead mill is a kind of horizontal wet continuous ultrafine particle dispersing machine. Send the pre-stirred raw material to grinding chamber, the chamber is filled with appropriate amount of grinding media, such as glass beads. Through dispersing blades in high-speed rotation, the grinding media was given with enough momentum, to produce shear force by collision with the dispersed particles, to achieve the effect of dispersing, then through the special separation device, discharged the material and grinding media separately.


2 - Vertical Bead Mill

The characteristics of vertical bead mill is that the raw materials are pressed from the bottom to the top and discharged on the top, all the raw materials sent into the grinding chamber are completely ground, so the most complete grinding effect can be achieved. Since it is grinding in the fully closed grinding chamber, so there is no solvent volatilization air pollution problem, to ensure the physical and mental health of staff.

Vertical Bead Mill

The vertical integral design integrates the bead mill host, feeding pump and electrical control box as a whole, so that the machinery does not take up space, easy to operate. The vertical bead mill is one of the equipments that work continuously without any interruption, and has high speed and high efficiency. Vertical bead mill is very good at dispersing and grinding high viscosity materials, and make the particle size of materials to very fine requirements. It is suitable for grinding and manufacturing of medium and high viscosity liquid materials such as paint coating, ink, pigment dye, medicine, cosmetics, food, electronic materials, etc.

Vertical Bead Mill


3 - Differences

1Difficulty of manufacturing. The vertical sand mill avoids the sealing problem, so it is easier to manufacture and the cost is lower.

2Fineness of grinding. Horizontal bead mill can well overcome the influence of gravity on the medium, so it has a better grinding effect and can meet the requirements of the product for fineness.

3Material. Vertical bead mill generally uses the ordinary materials, while the materials used in horizontal bead mill must be more precise materials, which are much better. Therefore, the price of the general horizontal bead mill is much more expensive than that of the vertical bead mill.


The above are the differences between horizontal and vertical bead mill. Users should choose the bead mill according to their need.


By PUHLER

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!