اخبار الصناعة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

اخبار الصناعة

اعتمدت 24 دولة ومنطقة إجراءات رقابية على الصينالتجارة في البضائع

اعتمدت 24 دولة ومنطقة إجراءات رقابية على الصينالتجارة في البضائع

  • Mar 12,2020.

اعتمدت أربع وعشرون دولة ومنطقة تدابير الرقابة على الصين التجارة في البضائع



اتخذ ما لا يقل عن 24 دولة ومنطقة تدابير للسيطرة الصين التجارة في السلع حتى الآن، قال لى شينغ تشيان، المدير العام قسم التجارة الخارجية بوزارة التجارة، في مؤتمر صحفي في مارس 5.

خاصة في البلدان الفردية للحد من الواردات من الصين الحيوانات الحية والمنتجات الحيوانية، تقييد الوقاية من الوباء والسيطرة على المنتجات تصدير إلى الصين، مثل أقنعة الوجه، والملابس الواقية، والمطهر، وهذا تسبب في بعض التأثير السلبي على بلدنا بلدنا. تعطي الصين تفهم ممارسة البلدان ذات الصلة، لكنها دعت البلدان ذات الصلة إلى احترام فائدة خبراء منظمة الصحة العالمية، لا تأخذ التجارة المفرطة القيود.

في المؤتمر الصحفي، لي Xingqian وأشار إلى أنه منذ صرح اندلاع فيروس كورونا والحكومة الصينية وشعب الجهود المبذولة لمكافحة الوباء وأخذوا الوقاية والسيطرة الأكثر شمولا وصارمة وشاملة التدابير. الصين لديها الثقة والقدرة والتأكيد ستفوز بالمعركة ضد كورونا فيروس. الذي تحدث بشدة هذا، والتواجم أنهم لا توصي البلدان بتبني السفر أو التجارة القيود.

الصين لم تحظر تصدير الأقنعة


لي Xingqian قال إن الصين هي منتج كبير للأقنعة في العالم وتم توفير خدمات التصدير للأقنعة الطبية والمدنية للكثيرين سنوات. حجم الصادرات السنوي مستقرة بمزيد من 70٪ الإنتاج مقياس. الأقنعة هي منتجات تجارة حرة، ولا تقوم الحكومة الصينية بإنشاء أي تداول ضوابط.

منذ اندلاع الوباء، وزارة التجارة، باعتباره الإدارة الإدارية للتجارة الخارجية، لم يصدر حظرا على تصدير الأقنعة و المواد الخام، يمكن للشركات إجراء التجارة ذات الصلة وفقا لمبدأ التسويق.

لي Xingqian قال أيضا إنه في المرحلة السابقة من أعمال الوقاية من الوباء والسيطرة، قدمت العديد من البلدان يد المساعدة إلى الولايات المتحدة. أثناء التغلب على صعوباتنا الخاصة، نحن على استعداد لتقديم المساعدة داخل قدرتنا على البلدان ذات الصلة في مجال الأقنعة وغيرها من المواد الواقية الطبية، لدعم البلدان في مكافحة الوباء.

جيم ontrol تدابير بشأن الصين التجارة في البضائع

وفقا للإحصاءات غير المكتملة، حتى الآن، اتخذت 24 دولة ومنطقة على الأقل تدابير الرقابة على الصين التجارة في السلع:

الكاميرون، أرمينيا، موريشيوس، جورجيا، أذربيجان، طاجيكستان، قيرغيزستان، باكستان، تركيا، الأردن، إيران، روسيا، كوريا الجنوبية، بنغلاديش، الهند، نيبال، إندونيسيا، تايلاند، فيتنام، كمبوديا، منغوليا، كازاخستان، مصر والصين تايوان .

الدول الآسيوية (المناطق) حساب 20، ما يصل إلى 83٪، معظمها قريب جدا من الصين أو حتى على الحدود الصين. علاوة على ذلك، معظم هؤلاء البلدان البلدان النامية ذات مستوى منخفض من الرعاية الطبية وعدم كفاية إنتاجية الحماية الطبية المعدات.

في هذه البلدان ضد الصين تدابير مراقبة التجارة، 12 دولة تم حظر الواردات الصين، بما في ذلك جورجيا، إندونيسيا، كوريا الجنوبية، أذربيجان، قيرغيزستان، طاجيكستان، تركيا، منغوليا، أرمينيا، مصر، الكاميرون وموريشيوس،إشراك أساسا للحيوانات الحية والمنتجات الحيوانية والمنتجات ذات الصلة المنتجات.

هناك أربعة بلدان تشارك في الحجر الصحي السلع: الهند وفيتنام وقيرغيزستان وباكستان و الكاميرون؛ يحظر إيران حمل.

تشمل أنواع البضائع المعنية ستة الفئات: منتجات الوقاية من الوباء، الحيوانات الحية، المنتجات الحيوانية والمنتجات ذات الصلة بالحيوانات، المأكولات البحرية ومنتجاتها، الكائنات المائية، النباتات والنباتات المنتجات.


نسبة تدابير مراقبة المنتجات المختلفة

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Industry News
Home

News

Industry News

Twenty-four countries and regions have adopted control measures on China's trade in goods

Twenty-four countries and regions have adopted control measures on China's trade in goods

  • Mar 12,2020.

Twenty-four countries and regions have adopted control measures on China's trade in goods



At least 24 countries and regions have taken measures to control China's trade in goods so far, said Li Xingqian, Director-General of the Foreign Trade Department of the Ministry of Commerce, at a press conference on March 5.

Especially in individual countries to limit imports from China live animals and animal products, restricting epidemic prevention and control products export to China, such as face masks, protective clothing, disinfectant, this caused some negative effect to our country. China gives understanding to the practice of relevant countries, but called on the relevant countries respect WHO expert opinion, do not take excessive trade restrictions.

At the press conference, Li Xingqian pointed out that since the outbreak of corona virus, the Chinese government and people have made all out efforts to combat the epidemic and taken the most comprehensive, strict and thorough prevention and control measures. China has the confidence, ability, and surely will win the battle against the Corona virus. WHO spoke highly of this, and stressing that they does not recommend countries to adopt travel or trade restrictions.

China has not banned the export of masks


Li xingqian said that China is a major producer of masks in the world and has been providing export services for medical and civil masks for many years. Annual export volume is stable at more than 70% of the production scale. Masks are free trade products, and Chinese government does not set up any trading controls.

Since the outbreak of the epidemic, The Ministry of Commerce, as the administrative department of foreign trade, has never issued a ban on the export of masks and their raw materials, companies can conduct relevant trade in accordance with the principle of marketization.

Li Xingqian also said that in the previous stage of epidemic prevention and control work, many countries lent a helping hand to us. While overcoming our own difficulties, we are willing to provide assistance within our capacity to relevant countries in the field of masks and other medical protective materials, to support countries in fighting the epidemic.

Control measures on China's trade in goods

According to incomplete statistics, up to now, at least 24 countries and regions have taken control measures on China's trade in goods:

Cameroon, Armenia, Mauritius, Georgia, azerbaijan, tajikistan, kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Turkey, Jordan, Iran, Russia, South Korea, Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Mongolia, kazakhstan, Egypt and China Taiwan.

Asian countries (regions) account for 20, up to 83%, most of which are very close to China or even bordering China. Moreover, most of these countries are developing countries with low level of medical care and insufficient productivity of medical protective equipment.

In these countries against China's goods trade control measures, 12 countries banned imports from China, including Georgia, Indonesia, South Korea, azerbaijan, kyrgyzstan, tajikistan, Turkey, Mongolia, Armenia, Egypt, Cameroon and Mauritius, mainly involving live animal, animal products and related products.

There are four countries involved in the quarantine of goods: India, Vietnam, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan and Cameroon; Iran is prohibited to carry.

The types of goods involved mainly include six categories: epidemic prevention products, live animals, animal products and animal related products, seafood and its products, aquatic organisms, plants and plant products.


The proportion of various product control measures

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!