معلومات تقنية
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

معلومات تقنية

ستة أنواع من معدات الطحن والتطبيقات

ستة أنواع من معدات الطحن والتطبيقات

  • Apr 23,2020.

ستة أنواع من معدات الطحن والتطبيقات


في الوقت الحاضر ، معدات طحن المسحوق الرئيسية في مجال التعدين هي: مطحنة الكرة ، ريمون مطحنة ، مطحنة عمودية ، مطحنة أسطوانية ، مطحنة تأثير ميكانيكية ، مطحنة اهتزاز ، إلخ في عملية الطحن ، يعد اختيار المعدات أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، مما يؤثر بشكل مباشر على معدل استخدام المعادن وتكلفة الإنتاج وجودة المنتج والفوائد الاقتصادية .


1. مطحنة الكرة

خصائص مطحنة الكرة نسبة التكسير الكبيرة ، الهيكل البسيط ، سلسلة المنتجات المعيارية ، الاستبدال السهل لأجزاء التآكل مثل ألواح التبطين ، التكنولوجيا الناضجة ، التشغيل الموثوق ، إلخ. الخلط في نفس الوقت. ولكن بشكل عام ، فإن كفاءة الخام المسحوق لمطحنة الكرة ليست عالية ، واستهلاك الطاقة والاستهلاك المتوسط ​​للطحن مرتفعان ، والمعدات ثقيلة ، وضوضاء التشغيل كبيرة نسبيًا.

مطحنة الكرة لا تزال تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الداخل والخارج حتى الآن ، حيث تُستخدم طواحين الكرة الشبكية والفائضة بشكل شائع في غير المعدنية معالجة المعادن مطحنة الأنبوب بما في ذلك مطحنة المواد الخام الأسمنتية وأنواع مختلفة من مطحنة طحن كلنكر الأسمنت ، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في مصانع الاسمنت ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في الأقسام الصناعية ذات الصلة لطحن المواد الأخرى. تستخدم مطحنة الكرة ذات الغرفة القصيرة على نطاق واسع لطحن دقيق الكالسيت والدولوميت والكوارتز ورمل الزركونيوموغيرها غير المعدنية الخامات.



2. ريموند مطحنة


ريموند تتميز المطحنة بمزايا الأداء المستقر ، والعملية البسيطة ، والتشغيل السهل ، وقدرة المعالجة الكبيرة ، وحجم جزيئات المنتج القابل للتعديل ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطحن الدقيق المعادن مثلالكالسيت والرخام والطباشير والحجر الجيري والتلك والولاستونيت والجبس والكاولين الصخري الصلب والطين والفلسبار والباريت والبنتونيت والجرافيت والتريموليت والإيليت



3 、 عمودي مطحنة

مطحنة عمودية هو استخدام الحركة النسبية لأسطوانة الطحن وقرص الطحن لسحق المواد في المادة السرير. كواحد من أهم التطورات غير المعدنية مسحوق معدني جاف فائقة النعومة تكنولوجيا المعالجة ، معدات وتقنيات الطاحونة العمودية في غير المعدنية توسيع نطاق الصناعة المعدنية وتطبيق ممارسة صقل المنتجات ، تظهر تدريجياً مزايا الكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة.


في الوقت الحاضر ، تم استخدام المطحنة العمودية على نطاق واسع في إنتاج ومعالجة المواد غير المعدنية البيضاء الصناعة المعدنية في الخارج ، وقد تم استخدامها بنجاح في معالجة التكسير المحلي الكالسيوم الثقيل ، الباريت ، الحجر الجيري ، الجبس ، البيروفيلايت ، الكاولين ، المواد الخام الأسمنتية والكلنكر ، إلخ.



4. مطحنة الأسطوانة

المطحنة الأسطوانية ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم المطحنة الأسطوانية ذات الضغط العالي ، بالمقارنة مع نظام المطحنة الكروية للتكسير التقليدية ، لها تأثيرات كبيرة على الكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة ، والمعروفة باسم اختراق كبير في هندسة التكسير.


يمكن استخدام مطحنة الأسطوانة للتكسير الأسمنت الخام والكلنكر وخبث أفران الصهر والحجر الجيري والفحم وغيرها من المواد الهشة ، ولسحق خام أعلى صلابة مثل خام الحديد ، وخام المنغنيز ، وخام الرصاص والزنك و متعدد المعادن خام . متى تشكل دائرة مغلقة مع دوامة ATP فائقة الدقة المصنف ، يمكن استخدامه للطحن الدقيق و الدقيق طحن الحجر الجيري والدولوميت والمغنسيت ورمل الزركونيوم ، إلخ.



5. مطحنة التأثير الميكانيكي

مطحنة التأثير الميكانيكيهو نوع من الطحن الدقيق المهم و بالغ الدقة معدات طحن ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صلابة متوسطة غير معدنية معادن مثل أسكوال سلسلة الكاولين ، الكالسيت ، الرخام ، الطباشير ، التلك ، البيروفيلايت ، الميكا ، الجرافيت ، ولاستونيت ، البنتونيت ، الدياتوميت ، و معالجة التكسير مواد خام ، أصباغ ، مبيدات



6. مطحنة الاهتزاز


يمكن استخدام مطحنة الاهتزاز ليس فقط للطحن الخشن ، ولكن أيضًا للطحن الدقيق و فائقة النعومة طحن. انها مناسبة لمعالجة سحق الباريت ، التريموليت ، الكاولين ، مسحوق الفحم ، الجرافيت ، فيروكهربائي المواد (مثل المغنيسيوم تيتانات) وغيرها غير المعدنية المعادن ، وكذلك مواد خام سيراميك دقيقة ، مواد خام كيميائية ، أصباغ ، إلخ.


عن طريق bjyyxtech

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Technical information
Home

News

Technical information

Six kinds of grinding equipment and the applications

Six kinds of grinding equipment and the applications

  • Apr 23,2020.

Six kinds of grinding equipment and the applications


At present, the main powder grinding equipment in the mining field are: Ball Mill, Raymond Mill, Vertical Mill, Roller Mill, Mechanical Impact Mill, Vibration Mill, etc. In the grinding process, the choice of equipment is crucial, which directly affects the mineral utilization rate, production cost, product quality and economic benefits.


1. Ball Mill

The characteristics of Ball Mill are large crushing ratio, simple structure, standardized product series, easy replacement of wear parts such as lining plates, mature technology, reliable operation, etc. Ball Mill can adapt to operations in different situation, for example, grinding and drying, or grinding and mixing at the same time. But generally, the pulverized ore efficiency of Ball Mill is not high, energy consumption and grinding medium consumption are high, and the equipment is heavy, the operation noise is relatively large.

Ball Mill is still widely used at home and abroad so far, in which lattice and overflow ball mills are commonly used in non-metallic mineral processing beneficiation. Tube mill including cement raw material grinding mill and various types of cement clinker grinding mill, mainly used in cement plants, can also be used in the relevant industrial departments to grind other materials. Short chamber ball mill is widely used for fine grinding of calcite, dolomite, quartz, zirconium sand and other non-metallic ores.



2. Raymond Mill


Raymond mill has the advantages of stable performance, simple process, easy operation, large processing capacity, adjustable product particle size, etc. Widely used in fine grinding of non-metallic minerals such as calcite, marble, chalk, limestone, talc, wollastonite, gypsum, rock hard kaolin, clay, feldspar, barite, bentonite, graphite, tremolite, illite, sericite.



3、Vertical Mill

Vertical Mill is the use of the relative movement of the grinding roller and the grinding disc to crush the material in the material bed. As one of the main progress of non-metallic mineral powder dry ultra-fine processing technology, vertical mill equipment and technology in the non-metal mineral industry scaling and product refinement practice application, gradually show the advantages of high efficiency, energy saving, environmental protection.


At present, Vertical Mill has been widely used in the production and processing of white non-metallic mineral industry abroad, and has been successfully used in domestic crushing processing of heavy calcium, barite, limestone, gypsum, pyrophyllite, kaolin, cement raw materials and clinker, etc.



4. Roller Mill

Roller Mill, also known as High-pressure Roller Mill, compared with the traditional crushing ball mill system, has significant effects of high efficiency and energy saving, known as a major breakthrough in crushing engineering.


Roller Mill can be used for crushing raw cement and clinker, blast furnace slag, limestone, coal and other brittle materials, and for crushing higher hardness ore such as iron ore, manganese ore, lead and zinc ore and polymetallic ore. When it forms a closed circuit with ATP vortex ultra-fine classifier, it can be used for fine grinding and ultra-fine grinding of limestone, dolomite, magnesite, zirconium sand, etc.



5. Mechanical Impact Mill

Mechanical Impact Mill is a kind of important fine grinding and ultra-fine grinding equipment, widely used in medium hardness non-metallic minerals such ascoal series kaolin, calcite, marble, chalk, talc, pyrophyllite, mica, graphite, wollastonite, bentonite, diatomite, and ultra-fine crushing processing ofchemical raw materials, pigments, pesticides.



6. Vibration Mill


Vibration Mill can be used not only for coarse grinding, but also fine grinding and ultra-fine grinding. It is suitable for crush processing of barite, tremolite, kaolin, coal powder, graphite, ferroelectric materials (such as magnesium titanate) and other non-metallic minerals, as well as fine ceramic raw materials, chemical raw materials, pigments, etc.


By bjyyxtech

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!