أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

أخبار الشركة

PUHLER ، لا تتوقف أبدًا على طريق الاستكشاف

PUHLER ، لا تتوقف أبدًا على طريق الاستكشاف

  • Aug 15,2020.

بوهلر ® , لا تتوقف أبدًا على طريق الاستكشاف




كل بصمة هي فخرنا ،

عمدا فقط لمقابلتك

في كل مكان نحن فيه ،

هي الخطوات التي نتقدم بها ،

يؤمنون بوهلر ® جهود،

الأمر يستحق توقعاتك!



أغسطس 6-7 ذ، 2020 بانيو ● قوانغتشو

4 ذ اجتماع تبادل تكنولوجيا إعداد وتطبيق الألومينا الوطني

أكد خبراء التقرير في هذا الاجتماع بعض المجالات الفنية المظلمة التي عادة لا ، وأشار إلى اتجاهات بعض R&D والإنتاج للصناعة المؤسسة. مثل nano مجال مسحوق الألومينا في شكل وجود وتأثيره على خصائص الألومينا ، وتصميم هيكل المواد للألومينا المقواة بالزركونيا ، وتطبيق الألومينا ، والازدهار الحالي في الطلب على أكسيد الألومنيوم الكروي في سوق التغليف الإلكتروني ، وما إلى ذلك ، لإجراء مناقشة عميقة وتحليل المشاركين.



أغسطس 7-8 ذ، 2020 بانيو ● قوانغتشو

2020 منتدى الابتكار والتطوير الخزفي المتقدم ومعرض المنتجات الجديدة

يركز موضوع منتدى السيراميك هذا على اتجاه التطبيق الساخن واتجاه التطور التكنولوجي للسيراميك المتقدم الصناعة. تحضير سيراميك كربيد البورون و التطبيقات في مجال الدروع المضادة للرصاص ، وتطبيق التطوير التقني وسوق السيراميك والأجهزة الكهرضغطية ، وإنتاج وتطبيقات مكونات المبادل الحراري الخزفي من كربيد السيليكون ، وتطبيق السيراميك العازل بالميكروويف في مجال 5G مرشح ، تكنولوجيا الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد بالليزر المتقدمة للسيراميك والتطبيق ، تصميم خفيف الوزن لمكونات السيراميك المتقدمة مع تصنيع المواد المضافة ، وما إلى ذلك لتفسير التطبيقات المبتكرة للسيراميك المتقدم




أغسطس 7-8 ذ، 2020 جيانغمن ● قوانغدونغ

2020 مؤتمر تنمية صناعة الطلاء في قوانغدونغ

من أجل تعزيز تطوير صناعة الطلاء في قوانغدونغ ، و في العمق تطوير المنبع والمصب لسلسلة صناعة الطلاء ، يأخذ المؤتمر "الجودة الصناعة ، التنمية المشتركة - بناء مجتمع تطوير عالي الجودة لسلسلة صناعة الطلاء" بأكملها كموضوع ، مع الكلمة الرئيسية "التماسك وتحسين الروح المعنوية للصناعة" ، لفرز الجودة سياق التنمية لطلاءات قوانغدونغ في ما بعد الوباء العصر من الشكل و المحتوى.



صناعة الطلاء في قوانغدونغ ليست ملتزمة فقط بتطوير صناعة الطلاء ، ولكن أيضًا تضع المزيد من الحب الصالح العام بوهلر ® لطالما كانت المجموعة تشعر بالقلق إزاء تعليم الأطفال في المنطقة الجبلية ، والاستجابة بنشاط لنداء جمعية طلاء قوانغدونغ ، والمشاركة في نشاط الرفاهية العامة ، وحصلت على شهادة الشرف الصادرة عن المنطقة الجبلية المدرسة.




للصالح العام ، بوهلر ® لطالما كانت المجموعة ملتزمة بواجبها ، بروح "خلق القيمة ، العودة إلى المجتمع" ، انطلق إلى الأمام.


في الأوقات الخطيرة الماضية للوباء ، في المنعطف الحرج متى استئناف العمل وشيك ولكن هناك نقص في الأقنعة ، PUHLER ® أولاً حول الإنتاج والترقية بسرعة ، ضعه في R&D وإنتاج خطوط إنتاج الكمامات ، اقتنص فرصة نفسا لإنتاج القناع الوطني في نفس الوقت ، بوهلر ® تبرعت المجموعة بـ 10000 قناع لجمعية الطلاء guangdong لمساعدة صناعة الطلاء على استئناف العمل ، وحازت على شكر وثناء من القلب في الصناعة!



في النصف الأول من شهر أغسطس الجاري ، بوهلر ® لم تُظهر المجموعة المبتكرة البحث والتطوير وقدرات إنتاجية فائقة القوة ، لكنها اكتسبت أيضًا استحسان العديد من الخبراء. والأهم من ذلك ، اكتسبت الشركة تبادلات تقنية امتصت العناصر الغذائية لتحسين القوة الشاملة للمؤسسة وتعزيز تطور الصناعة.


بوهلر ® كانت المجموعة دائمًا على الطريق ، وملتزمة باستمرار بالبحث والتطوير في تكنولوجيا الطحن والتشتت ، ومواصلة الابتكار في صناعة تحضير المسحوق ، وإنشاء منتجات طحن وتشتيت تنافسية ، وتسليط الضوء على السحر الاستثنائي لصناعة التصنيع التقليدية ، وتعزيز ابتكار المؤسسة و الترقية

1. PQW مميع الطاحونة النفاثة مقابل السرير 2. DHM مطحنة حبة نظام الطحن الجاف 3. InNovaZ TRL-C مضمن موزع


1. PHN SuperMaxZeta نانو مطحنة حبة 2. PHE SuperMaxFlow مطحنة حبة القرص 3. InNovaZ TRL-H مضمن موزع النظام



بواسطة PUHLER ®

زيارة صفحة المنتجاتلمزيد من التفاصيل ...

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Company News
Home

News

Company News

PUHLER, never stops on the road of exploration

PUHLER, never stops on the road of exploration

  • Aug 15,2020.

PUHLER®, never stops on the road of exploration




Every footprint is our pride,

Deliberately, just to meet you,

In every venue that we are,

Are the steps we move forward,

Believing in PUHLER®'s efforts,

It is worth your expectation!



Aug 6-7th, 2020 Panyu ● Guangzhou

The 4th National Alumina Powder Preparation and Application Technology Exchange Meeting

The report experts of this meeting have confirmed some technical dark area that we usually don't notice, and pointed out the directions of some R&D and production for the industry enterprise. Such as nano alumina powder field in form of existence and its effect on alumina properties, the material structure design of zirconia toughened alumina, the application of alumina, the current boom in demand for spherical aluminum oxide in the electronic packaging market, etc., to make profound discussion and analysis for the participants.



Aug 7-8th, 2020 Panyu ● Guangzhou

2020 Advanced Ceramics Innovation and Development Forum and New Product Exhibition

The theme of this ceramic forum is focus on the hot application direction and technological development trend of advanced ceramic industry. The preparation of boron carbide ceramics and their applications in the field of bulletproof armor, the technical development application and market of piezoelectric ceramics and devices, the production and applications of silicon carbide ceramic heat exchanger components, the application of microwave dielectric ceramic in the field of 5G filter, advanced ceramic laser 3D printing technology and application, lightweight design of advanced ceramic components with the add material manufacture, etc. to interpret innovative applications of advanced ceramics comprehensively.




Aug 7-8th, 2020 Jiangmen ● Guangdong

2020 Guangdong Coating Industry Development Conference

In order to promote the development of Guangdong coating industry, and the in-depth development of the upstream and downstream of coating industry chain, the conference takes "Quality Industry, common development - Build a high-quality development community for the whole industry chain of coating" as the theme, with the keynote of "cohere and improving industry morale", to sort out the high-quality development context of Guangdong Coatings in the post-epidemic era from form and content.



Guangdong paint industry is not only committed to the development of the coating industry, but also put more love into the public welfare undertakings. PUHLER® Group has always been concerned about the education of children in mountainous area, actively respond to the call of Association of Guangdong Coating, participate in public welfare activity, obtained the honor certificate that issued by mountainous area school.




Face to the public welfare, PUHLER® Group has always been duty-bound, in the spirit of "create value, return to the society", go forward.


In the past serious times of the epidemic, at the critical juncture when work resumption is imminent but masks are in short supply, PUHLER® first quickly switched production and upgraded, put into the R&D and production of mask production lines, grabbed a breath chance for the national mask production. At the same time, PUHLER® Group donated 10,000 masks to the Guangdong Coatings Association to help the coatings industry resume work, and won heartfelt thanks and praise from the industry!



In the first half month of this August, PUHLER® Group has not only demonstrated its innovative R&D capabilities and super strong production capabilities, but also gained the favor of many experts. More importantly, the company has gained technical exchanges, which have absorbed nutrients for improving the comprehensive strength of the enterprise and promoting the industry development.


PUHLER® Group has always been on the road, continuously committed to research and development of grinding and dispersing technology, continue to innovate in the powder preparation industry, create competitive grinding and dispersing products, highlight the extraordinary charm of the traditional manufacturing industry, and promote enterprise innovation and upgrading.

1. PQW Fluidised Bed Opposed Jet Mill 2. DHM Dry Grinding System Bead Mill 3. InNovaZ TRL-C Inline Disperser


1. PHN SuperMaxZeta Nano Bead mill 2. PHE SuperMaxFlow Disk Bead Mill 3. InNovaZ TRL-H Inline Disperser System



By PUHLER®

Visit products page for more details...

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!