أخبار الشركة

بوهلر في ChinaCoat 2019

  • Nov 7,2019.

بوهلر في 24 ChinaCoat ، 2019 ، تسليط الضوء على التكنولوجيا


في 18 نوفمبر 2019 ، 24 ChinaCoat افتتح المعرض في مركز المعارض الدولي الجديد في شنغهاي ، وجلب أكثر من 1600 عارض من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة ، إنها حدث صناعة الطلاء العالمي بوهلر تلتزم صناعة الطلاء ، مع جاف و طحن رطب التكنولوجيا وعملية التشتت المختلط الناضج في هذا المعرض الدولي ، بوهلر جلبت المنتجات المبتكرة ( جيل جديد من ايمو الذكية + InNovaZ TRL-H + PHN SuperMaxZeta 25). الابتكار التكنولوجي ، لتدشين نانو جديد عالم.

wet grinding


في المعرض ، جذبت مجموعة أنظمة التشغيل الكاملة انتباه الزوار ، هم تعال إلى كشكنا لمزيد من التفاصيل والتواصل ، كل PUHLER إخراج الموظفين الخاصة بهم حماس كبير وتراكم فني احترافي ومناقشة وتحليل مع كل زائر كان رائعا.


PUHLER in ChinaCoat





شكرًا جزيلاً لك على اهتمامك ودعمك لـ PUHLER (قوانغدونغ) ذكي نانو التكنولوجيا المحدودة. نحن تخدم بصدق. شكرا لقدومك إلى جناحنا للتبادل الفني والتحليل. نحن توفير تقنية احترافية وناضجة ومنتجات عالية الجودة لمساعدة عملك على الانتقال إلى المستوى الأعلى التالي. بوهلر استمر دائمًا في الابتكار والتطوير ، والتمسك بمبدأ "الطحن أبسط من أي وقت مضى" ، نسعى للتميز في ابتكار تكنولوجيا الطحن.


بوهلر لا يقتصر الأمر على المعدات فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا عملية تقنية الإنتاج المتقدمة لتحقيق: تلوث منخفض ، مدخلات عمالة منخفضة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، كفاءة عالية. التكامل - أتمتة - الذكاء ، PUHLER's اندماج حلول ، مخصصة خصيصًا للترقية والمشروع الجديد ، لمساعدة شركتك على التحسين والإقلاع.


بوهلر يتطلع إلى التعاون معك في المستقبل!



نراكم في قوانغتشو ، الصين معطف 2020!


© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Company News
Home

News

Company News

PUHLER in ChinaCoat 2019

PUHLER in ChinaCoat 2019

  • Nov 7,2019.

PUHLER in the 24th ChinaCoat, 2019, shining the light of technology


On November 18, 2019, the 24th ChinaCoat exhibition opened in Shanghai new international exhibition center, brought over 1,600 exhibitors from more than 30 countries and regions, it is the global coating industry event. PUHLER is committed to the coating industry, with advanced dry and wet grinding technology and mature mixed dispersion process solutions. At this international exhibition, PUHLER brought the innovative products (a new generation of iMo Smart + InNovaZ TRL-H + PHN SuperMaxZeta 25). Technology innovation, to inaugurate a nano new world.

wet grinding


At the exhibition, the whole set of operating system attracted the attention of visitors, they come to our booth for more details and communication, each PUHLER staff took out their abundant enthusiasm and the professional technical accumulation, discuss and analyze with every visitor, it was remarkable.


PUHLER in ChinaCoat





Thank you very much for your attention and support to PUHLER (Guangdong) Smart Nano Technology Co., Ltd. We serve sincerely. Thank you for coming to our booth for technical exchange and analysis. We provide professional and mature technology, high quality products, to help your business going to next higher level. PUHLER always keep innovating and developing, adhere to the principle of "Grinding is simpler than ever", strive for excellence in the innovation of grinding technology.


PUHLER provides not only the equipment, but also advanced production technology process to achieve: low pollution, low labor input, low energy consumption, and high efficiency. Intergration - Automation - Intelligence, PUHLER's intergration solutions, specially customized for upgrading and new project, to help your company improve and take off.


PUHLER looks forward to cooperate with you in the future!



See you in Guangzhou, ChinaCoat 2020!


© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!