أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

أخبار الشركة

Puhler® .الصحة في منتدى قمة الصناعة الصيدلانية

Puhler® .الصحة في منتدى قمة الصناعة الصيدلانية

  • Aug 1,2020.

بوهلر ® الصحة في منتدى قمة صناعة الأدوية



مع تطوير الإصلاح الطبي والارتقاء الصناعي ، جذبت تكنولوجيا تحضير المواد الصيدلانية الكثير من الاهتمام تم إدخال تقنية المسحوق الصيدلاني والنظريات ذات الصلة باستمرار في عمليات وحدة مختلفة للمواد الصيدلانية ، وتوفير طرق وأساليب جديدة للبحث عن نظام توصيل الدواء الحديث


'إن 2 اختصار الثاني القمة الوطنية لإعداد المساحيق الصيدلانية وتوصيف الخصائص الفيزيائية منتدى بشكل رائع في ويندهام فندق هانغتشو تشجيانغ المقاطعة في 23 يوليو rd ، 2020.


جمع المؤتمر الخبراء والعلماء والفنيين وممثلي الأعمال من المجالات ذات الصلة محليًا وخارجيًا للتبادل معًا ، مع التركيز على أحدث النظريات والممارسات لهندسة المساحيق ، والتعلم وتبادل الخبرات في تطبيق هندسة المساحيق في الأدوية. تقوية الصيدلة فهم علوم المسحوق ومساعدة شركات الأدوية على استكشاف الطريق إلى الأمام.


في موقع المؤتمر ، بوهلر ® كوافد جديد في صناعة الأدوية ، جلب مظاهرة تشتتونظام الطحن ، والذي كان يفضله العديد من المشاركين.


كوافد جديد ، بوهلر ® جلب دماء جديدة إلى الصناعة بمساعدة Group's المزايا التكنولوجية الرائدة ومزايا الإدارة ومزايا الموارد ، فضلاً عن قوتها الدافعة الداخلية الضخمة وتكامل الموارد القوي القدرة.


مثل 'القديم رجل'، بوهلر ® المجموعة لديها أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في مجال طحن البودرة و تحضيرها. نحن توفير جودة ممتازة وأداء مستقر وتشتت خلط متين عبر الإنترنت وذكي نانو معدات الطحن وغيرها من معدات الإنتاج الدقيقة ، ويمكن أن توفر تكاملًا علميًا وفعالًا للإنتاج للحلول المخصصة ، في محاولة لتعزيز إنتاجية المستخدم والقدرة التنافسية للمؤسسة ، مما يساعد على تطوير المشاريع.

بوهلر ® لديها مركز خبرة تطبيق طحن وتشتيت حديث في قوانغتشو ، وأنشأت تقنية احترافية R&D فريق من ترقيات العمليات إلى الإنتاج الصناعي على نطاق واسع ، من إنتاج آلة واحدة لخط إنتاج ذكي آلي بالكامل وعالي التوافق عبر الإنترنت ، نحن دائمًا بمستوى عالٍ وجودة عالية لمطابقة وتلبية العملاء متنوع متعدد المستويات الطلب ، وخلق السعي وراء القيمة بما يتجاوز التوقعات للمستخدمين.

01. مضمن موزع النظام TRL-H 02. نانو الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية السرعة موزع م


منذ المؤسسة، بوهلر ® يلتزم قسم الصحة بقصده الأصلي ، ويتحمل رسالته ، ويلتزم بتخطيط تطوير الصناعات الدوائية والغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل والصناعات الطبية والصحية والابتكار التقني في الوقت الحاضر ، "ذكي ومنهجي وموحد و تخضير" أصبح اتجاه تطوير صناعة المعدات الصحية الذكية واضحًا. نحن اتبع الاتجاه وطور بثبات. نحن نفذت في العمق التعاون مع العديد من المؤسسات الصيدلانية المحلية المعروفة والشركات الغذائية والمؤسسات الكيماوية اليومية ، واكتسبت شهرة وسمعة معينة في الصناعة.

03. نظام طحن الوتد من نانو مطحنة PHN SuperMaxZeta 04. نظام الطحن الجاف DHM3000


فى المستقبل، بوهلر ® ستواصل تعزيز التطور والابتكار التكنولوجي للصناعة الذكية وصناعة المعدات الطبية في مجال الصحة الشاملة العالمية ، وذلك لتحسين صحة الإنسان والبيئة المعيشية لصالح البشرية. نحن سيكون بالتأكيد قادرًا على الارتفاع في عموم الصحة الجوي ، حلّق فوق الذروة!


بواسطة PUHLER ®

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Company News
Home

News

Company News

PUHLER® Health at the Pharmaceutical Industry Summit Forum

PUHLER® Health at the Pharmaceutical Industry Summit Forum

  • Aug 1,2020.

PUHLER® Health at the Pharmaceutical Industry Summit Forum



With the development of medical reform and industrial upgrading, the preparation technology of pharmaceutical materials has attracted much attention.The pharmaceutical powder technology and related theories have been continuously introduced into various unit operations of pharmaceutical materials, providing new methods and approaches for the research of modern drug delivery system.


'The 2nd National Pharmaceutical Powder Preparation and Physical Property Characterization Technology Summit Forum' was grandly held in Wyndham Hotel hangzhou, Zhejiang Province on July 23rd, 2020.


The conference gathered experts, scholars, technicians, and business representatives from related fields domestic and abroad to exchange together, focusing on the most cutting-edge theories and practices of powder engineering, learning and exchanging experience in the application of powder engineering in pharmaceutical. Strengthen pharmaceutical practitioners' understanding of powder science and help pharmaceutical companies explore the way forward.


At the conference site, PUHLER® as a newcomer in the pharmaceutical industry, brought the demonstration of dispersing and grinding system, which was favored by many participants.


As a 'newcomer', PUHLER® has brought new blood to the industry with the help of the Group's leading technological advantages, management advantages and resource advantages, as well as its own huge internal driving force and strong resource integration ability.


As the 'old man', PUHLER® Group has more than ten years of industry experience in powder grinding and preparation. We provide excellent quality, stable performance, durable online mixing dispersing and intelligent nano grinding and other fine production equipments, and can provide a scientific and efficient production integration of customized solutions, trying to enhance user productivity and competitiveness of enterprise, help enterprise development take off.

PUHLER® has a modern grinding and dispersing application experience center in Guangzhou, and has established a professional technical R&D team, from process upgrades to large-scale industrialized production, from single machine production to fully automatic and high compatibility online intelligent production line, we are always with high standard, high quality to match and meet customer's diversified, multi-level demand, create value pursuit beyond expectations for users.

01. Inline Disperser System TRL-H 02. Nano Ultrasonic High-speed Disperser LM


Since the establishment, PUHLER® health department has been adhering to its original intention, shoulder the mission, committed to the pharmaceutical, food, cosmetics, medical and health industry upgrade planning and technical innovation services. At present, the 'Intelligent, Systematic, Standardized and Greening' development trend of intelligent health equipment industry is becoming increasingly clear. We follow the trend and develop steadily. We have carried out in-depth cooperation with many well-known domestic pharmaceutical enterprises, food enterprises and daily chemical enterprises, and have gained certain popularity and reputation in the industry.

03. Peg grinding system of Nano Mill PHN SuperMaxZeta 04. Dry grinding system DHM3000


In the future, PUHLER® will continue to promote the development and technological innovation of intelligent industry and medical equipment industry in the field of global pan-health, so as to improve human health and living environment for the benefit of mankind. We will surely be able to soar in the pan-healthy airspace, fly over the peak!


By PUHLER®

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!