أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

أخبار الشركة

PUHLER® نقل ورشة عمل المجموعة

PUHLER® نقل ورشة عمل المجموعة

  • Jul 17,2020.

بريد إلكتروني من بوهلر ® المجموعة ، من فضلك تحقق!



عزيزي العملاء والشركاء الاستراتيجيين:

بوهلر ® دائمًا ما يكون في وضع يسمح له بتزويد المستخدمين بحلول المصنع المرنة الذكية لصناعة المعالجة ، الراقية نانو طحن المعدات الذكية والأدوات الآلية البحث والتطوير و التصنيع أساسًا للصناعات الكيماوية الدقيقة مصادر طاقة جديدة & جديد المواد ؛ الأدوية، مستحضرات التجميل، الصحة ؛ آلات البناء والصناعات الأخرى ، ملتزمة بإنشاء مصنع ذكي في المستقبل يدمج الصناعة التقليدية مع الأتمتة و "إنترنت الأشياء" للعملاء ، واقتراح أسلوب الإنتاج 3F بشكل خلاق (سريع ، مرن ، مستقبلي) مرن مصنع.


بسبب المجموعة احتياجات تطوير الأعمال والتوسع في الشركة مقياس لتخطيط شامل أفضل تخطيط. من 10 يوليو 2020 مطحنة حبةورشة عمل PUHLER ® التي تقع في لا. 1 تشوانجيوان الطريق ، بانيو المقاطعة ، سيتم نقل قوانغتشو إلى تشانغشا الجديدة مصنع يقع في لا. 9 huaxiang الطريق (Xingsha District) ، Changsha منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية ، تشانغشا المدينة. عناوين الإدارات الأخرى (المالية مركز ، مركز الإدارة العامة ، مركز التسويق المركز الفني) لن يتغير.



ثلاثة مقاييس رئيسية لتحسين PUHLER ® مقر قوانغتشو

من أجل خدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل ، تم التشتيت الأصلي & معمل الخلط ومختبر الطحن الرطب ومختبر الطحن الجاف الذي تم إنشاؤه بشكل مشترك بواسطة PUHLER ® و نانشا الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم ، سيتم تحديثها بالكامل ووضعها استخدام.

عن الترويج بشكل أفضل للتحديث التكراري للمنتجات وتعزيز تحويل إنجازات براءات الاختراع المختلفة ، PUHLER ® إنشاء ورشة تطوير منتج جديد ، وسيتم استيراده إلى المصنع الجديد في تشانغشا للإنتاج بالجملة بعد الاختبار تشغيل.

التمسك بروح الحرفي لتحسين تجربة المستخدم للمنتجات ، لتحقيق "التجربة هي الملك. العرض ، وليس شرح". تمت إضافة قاعة عرض لنظام خط الإنتاج المرن للمعدات الذكية لطحن النانومتر لمختلف الصناعات الجديدة تغطي مساحة تقارب 1500 مترًا مربعًا ، يعرض مركز المعارض بشكل كامل تطبيق "الصناعة 4.0" في صناعة المعالجة والتقنيات المتقدمة في اليوم المجال الصناعي العالمي


شكراً لك ولشركتك الدعم والثقة لـ PUHLER ® على مر السنين ، جميع موظفي PUHLER ® من شأنه أود أن أعرب عن خالص شكرنا وتقديرنا العالي! نحن نعتذر عن أي إزعاج قد تسببت به شركتك بسبب التأخير في التسليم بسبب النقل و COVID-19 وباء.




نحن ادعُ بصدق جميع الأصدقاء الجدد والقدامى لزيارة بوهلر ® المقر الرئيسي في قوانغتشو ومصنعنا الجديد في تشانغشا. نحن لقد عملوا بجد ليصبحوا قائمًا على التكنولوجيا ، ووديًا ، وخدميًا ومؤسسة تصنيع ذكية "تجعل العميل يرضي" ، ونحن نتجه نحو أعلى هدف.


نحن سيحافظ على علاقة تعاون جيدة مع شركتك كما هو الحال دائمًا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سوف نأخذ هذا النقل والتحول كنقطة انطلاق جديدة ، ونزود العملاء بخدمات تقنية شاملة أكثر كفاءة وأمانًا ، وأكثر جودة عالية منتجات ذات علامات تجارية ، يتم تطويرها معًا أنت.


شكرًا لك مرة أخرى على دعمك وتعاونك على المدى الطويل لـ PUHLER ® !



تفضيلية الانتقال


عن سيتم توفير جميع المشاريع المتعلقة بمطحنة الخرز والتبادل الفني مجانًا ، وسيتم تقديم عرض تقني أو عرض أسعار الأعمال أو ميزانية التكلفة (داخل مقاطعة هونان ومقاطعة قوانغدونغ). انتهاء فترة الضمان لجميع المشاريع خلال سيتم تمديد هذه الفترة إلى 1.5 سنوات.


النشاط الموعد النهائي: 30 سبتمبر 2020.

التفسير النهائي لهذا النشاط ينتمي إلى PUHLER ® .

إذا كان لديك أي شك ، يرجى الاتصال بـ مستشار المبيعات.


بواسطة PUHLER

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Company News
Home

News

Company News

PUHLER® Group Workshop Relocation

PUHLER® Group Workshop Relocation

  • Jul 17,2020.

A letter from PUHLER® Group, please check!



Dear customers and strategic partners:

PUHLER® has always been positioned to provide users with process industry intelligent flexible factory solutions, high-end nano grinding intelligent equipment and machine tool R&D and manufacturing. Mainly for fine chemical industry; new energy sources & new materials; pharmaceutical, cosmetic, health; construction machinery and other industries, committed to creating the future intelligent factory integrating traditional industry with automation and "Internet of Things" technology for customers, and creatively proposing the production mode of 3F (Fast, Flexible,Future) flexible factory.


Due to the Group's business development needs and the expansion of the company's scale, for better overall planning layout. From July 10, 2020, The bead mill workshop of PUHLER® which located at No. 1 Chuangyuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou will be relocated to the new changsha factory located at No. 9 huaxiang Road (Xingsha District), Changsha Economic and Technological Development Zone, Changsha City. The addresses of other departments (financial center, general management center, marketing center and technical center) will not changed.



Three major optimization measures of PUHLER® Guangzhou Headquarters

In order to better serve customers, the original dispersing & mixing laboratory, wet grinding laboratory and dry grinding laboratory, which jointly built by PUHLER® and Nansha Chinese Academy of Sciences, will be fully upgraded and put into use.

For better promote the iterative update of products and further promote the transformation of various patent achievements, PUHLER® established a new product developing workshop, it will be imported to the new factory in Changsha for mass production after test run.

Adhering to the spirit of craftsman to improve the user experience of products, to achieve "Experience is the king. Display, not explain". An exhibition hall of flexible production line system for nanometer grinding intelligent equipment of various new industries is newly added. Covering an area of nearly 1500 square meters, the exhibition center fully displays the application of "Industry 4.0" in the process industry and the advanced technologies in today's global industrial field.


Thank you and your company's support and trust to PUHLER® over the years, all staffs of PUHLER® would like to express our sincerely thanks and high respect! We apologize for any inconvenience caused to your company due to the delay in delivery caused by the relocation and COVID-19 epidemic.




We sincerely invite all new and old friends to visit PUHLER® headquarter in Guangzhou and our new factory in Changsha. We have been working hard to become a technology-based, friendly, service-oriented and intelligent manufacturing enterprise that "Make Customer Satisfied", and we are moving toward a higher goal.


We will keep a good cooperative relationship with your company as always. Meanwhile, we will take this relocation and transformation as a new starting point, providing customers with more efficient and safe comprehensive technical services, more high-quality brand products, developing together with you.


Thank you again for your long term support and cooperation to PUHLER®!



Relocation preferential


For all projects related to bead mill, technical exchange will be provided free of charge, and technical proposal, business quotation or cost budget will be provided (within Hunan province and Guangdong Province). The warranty period of all projects concluded during this period will be extended to 1.5 years.


Activity deadline: September 30, 2020.

The final interpretation of this activity belongs to PUHLER®.

Any doubt, please contact your sales consultant.


By PUHLER

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!