أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

أخبار الشركة

بوهلر المجموعة غير متصل 'الأول عرض ' في 2020

بوهلر المجموعة غير متصل 'الأول عرض ' في 2020

  • Jun 24,2020.

بوهلر ® المجموعة غير متصل 'الأول عرض ' في 2020



في أوائل عام 2020 ، جاء الوباء بكامل طاقته. الآن ، بفضل الجهود المشتركة للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، كل شيء هو يتعافى. أخيرًا ، حان الوقت لـ غير متصل إعادة أنشطة المعرض ، والمؤسسات الاجتماعية لاستعادة الخاصة بهم الزخم وتسريع تعافي السوق الاقتصادي بعد الوباء.



في 9 يونيو 2020 2020 ( الثالث) ذو أساس مائي تم افتتاح منتدى تطوير تكنولوجيا تشتت المستحلب بشكل كبير في FengDa فندق ، خفي ، أنهوي ، أين خبراء وعلماء ومهندسون وفنيون من محليًا وخارجيًا للتواصل بشكل كامل وتبادل الأفكار وتبادل الأفكار كان عدد المشاركين ما يقرب من 2000 ، وهي مناسبة كبيرة.



هذا مؤتمر جمع الشركات الرائدة والشركات المعروفة في الصناعة ، كل مؤسسة جاهزة للتطوير ، حول موضوع المياه مستحلب & إطلاق تطوير تكنولوجيا التشتت في العمق تحليل بوهلر ® لديه سنوات عديدة من الخبرة التقنية في التشتت المختلط و النانو صناعة الطحن ، لحضور الندوة كضيف شركة ، والتي افتتحت PUHLER ® غير متصل "الأول إظهار" في 2020.




في موقع المؤتمر ، نظام تشتيت وطحن PUHLER ® أثار اهتمام العديد من المشاركين ، هم أراد الجميع إجراء المزيد من الاستشارات أمام الكشك. مهندسو PUHLER ® أجاب على كل سؤال بـ الخاصة بهم المعرفة التقنية المهنية والخدمة الجيدة الموقف.


بوهلر ® يتكون نظام التشتيت والطحن من خلط مسبق عالي السرعة معدات مضمن موزع النظام TRL + معدات الطحن الخشنةمطحنة حبة طحن الوتد PHE + معدات طحن دقيقةنظام طحن الوتد من نانو مطحنة PHN التي يمكن أن تكمل عملية إنتاج المواد بكفاءة عالية وجودة عالية ، وتجربة العلامة التجارية الجديدة تكنولوجيا الطحن والتشتت.


الخلط المسبق معدات

Pre-mixing equipment

InNovaZ TRL-H3 مضمن موزع النظام

قوة المحرك 5.5 كيلو واط
سرعة دوران المحرك 1000 ~ 3000r / دقيقة
حجم إدخال المسحوق 0 ~ 0.3 م³ / ح
حجم تداول الطين 1 ~ 2m³ / h



معدات الطحن الخشنة


PHE SuperMaxFlow ® 60H مطحنة حبة طحن الوتد

قوة المحرك 75 كيلو وات
معدل التدفق 2100 لتر / ح
قطر حبة الزركونيوم 0.3 ~ 2.0 مم
معدل ملء وسط الطحن 75 ~ 90٪


معدات طحن دقيقة

PHN SuperMaxZeta ® نظام طحن 25 أوتاد من نانو مطحنة

قوة المحرك 37 كيلو وات
معدل التدفق 2100 لتر / ح
قطر حبة الزركونيوم 0.05 ~ 0.3 مم
معدل ملء وسط الطحن 75 ~ 90٪


مع الاتصال وتحليل خبراء الصناعة ، واهتمام المشاركين ، بوهلر ® يستمر في التقدم للأمام دون أي فترة سماح. في الأشهر الستة المقبلة ، سنحضر بنشاط معارض الصناعة بمعداتنا المتطورة وخدماتنا الفنية الاحترافية.


نحن ينتظرون أنت!


إشعار - حول العروض


* الثاني 5G منتدى قمة فلتر السيراميك 2020

الوقت 3 يوليو rd ، 2020

مكان جيانغسو


* قمة الطلاء والحبر 21 في 2020

الوقت9-10 يوليو ، 2020

مكان شنغهاي


* معرض الجمال الصيني الخامس والعشرون & توريد معرض جمال الصين العالمي في 2020

الوقت9-11 يوليو ، 2020

مكان شنغهاي


* قمة طلاءات الابتكار 2020

الوقت11-12 أغسطس ، 2020

مكان قوانغتشو


تحديثات مستمرة ، ترقبوا ...

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Company News
Home

News

Company News

PUHLER Group's offline 'First Show' in 2020

PUHLER Group's offline 'First Show' in 2020

  • Jun 24,2020.

PUHLER® Group's offline 'First Show' in 2020



In early 2020, an epidemic came in full force. Now, thanks to the joint efforts of people all over the world, everything is recovering. Finally, it was time for offline exhibition activities to restart, social enterprises to regain their momentum and speed up the recovery of the economic market after the epidemic.



On June 9, 2020, the 2020 (the 3th) Water-based Emulsion Dispersion Technology Development Forum was grandly opened in FengDa Hotel, Hefei, Anhui, where experts and scholars, engineers and technicians from domestic and abroad gathered to fully comunicate, brainstorm and exchange ideas. The number of participants was nearly 2000, a grand occasion.



This conference gathered leading enterprises and well-known enterprises in the industry, every enterprise is get ready for developing, around the topic of water-based emulsion & dispersion technology development launched in-depth analysis. PUHLER® has many years of technical experience in mixed dispersion and nano grinding industry, was invited to attend the seminar as an enterprise guest, which opened PUHLER®'s offline "First Show" in 2020.




At the conference site, the dispersing and grinding system of PUHLER® aroused the interest of many participants, they all wanted to do more consultation in front of the booth. The engineers of PUHLER® answered each question with their professional technical knowledge and good service attitude.


PUHLER®'s dispersing and grinding system is composed of the high-speed pre-mix equipment Inline Disperser System TRL + coarse grinding equipment Peg Grinding Bead Mill PHE + fine grinding equipment Peg grinding system of Nano Mill PHN combination, which can complete the material production process with high efficiency and high quality, and experience the brand new grinding and dispersing technology.


Pre-mixing equipment

Pre-mixing equipment

InNovaZ TRL-H3 Inline Disperser System

Motor power 5.5KW
Rotating speed of motor 1000~3000r/min
Powder input volume 0~0.3m³/h
Slurry circulation volume 1~2m³/h



Coarse grinding equipment


PHE SuperMaxFlow®60H Peg Grinding Bead Mill

Motor power 75KW
Rate of flow 2100L/h
Zirconium bead diameter 0.3~2.0mm
Filling rate of grinding medium 75~90%


Fine grinding equipment

PHN SuperMaxZeta®25 Peg grinding system of Nano Mill

Motor power 37KW
Rate of flow 2100L/h
Zirconium bead diameter 0.05~0.3mm
Filling rate of grinding medium 75~90%


With the communication and analysis of industry experts, and the attention of the participants, PUHLER® continues to move forward without any slack. In the next six months, we will actively attend industry exhibitions with our sophisticated equipment and professional technical services.


We are waiting for you!


Notice - About the shows


* The 2nd 5G Ceramic Filter Summit Forum in 2020

TimeJuly 3rd, 2020

PlaceJiangsu


* The 21st Coatings and Ink Summit in 2020

TimeJuly 9-10, 2020

PlaceShanghai


* The 25th China Beauty Expo & Supply World China Beauty Expo in 2020

TimeJuly 9-11, 2020

PlaceShanghai


* Innovation Coatings Summit 2020

TimeAug 11-12, 2020

PlaceGuangzhou


Continuous updates, stay tuned...

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!