أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

أخبار الشركة

بوهلر تبرعت المجموعة بـ 10000 قناع لمساعدة صناعة طلاء قوانغدونغ على استئناف الإنتاج

بوهلر تبرعت المجموعة بـ 10000 قناع لمساعدة صناعة طلاء قوانغدونغ على استئناف الإنتاج

  • Apr 7,2020.

بوهلر ® تبرعت المجموعة بـ 10000 قناع

لمساعدة صناعة طلاء قوانغدونغ لاستئناف الإنتاج


في بداية هذا العام الجديد ، Covid-19 منتشرة في جميع أنحاء البلد. منذ تفشي الوباء الذي أثر على الجميع قلب. مع إحساس عالٍ برسالة الشركة وشعور قوي بالوطن ، بوهلر ® انضممنا إلى معركة الوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها ، فنحن نجرؤ على العمل ومشاركة المسؤوليات


المساعدة في استئناف الإنتاج ، التبرع بـ 10000 قناع للصناعة


دخلت شركات طلاء قوانغدونغ الفترة الحرجة لاستئناف العمل أو انتظار استئناف العمل ، أجرت جمعية صناعة الطلاء في قوانغدونغ بحثًا صناعيًا للشركات الأعضاء حول استئناف العمل ووقت الإنتاج والصعوبات العملية. بين لهم ، أصبح النقص في الأقنعة مشكلة شائعة.


بعد معرفة احتياجات الصناعة وصعوباتها ، لحل مشكلة نقص الأقنعة ، ومساعدة شركات الطلاء في قوانغدونغ على استئناف الإنتاج ، بوهلر ® عبر قنوات مختلفة للصناعة لرفع إمدادات الأقنعة.


في 24 فبراير ، من خلال جمعية صناعة الطلاء في قوانغدونغ ، بوهلر ® تبرعت المجموعة بـ 10000 كمامة للمؤسسات الأعضاء المحتاجة ، وأقامت حفل تبرع



السيدة تانغ Nengjuan ، المدير التنفيذي لـ بوهلر ® مجموعة ، عبرت لها التقدير لجميع الأعمال التي قامت بها جمعية صناعة الطلاء guangdong لحل مشاكل الشركات الأعضاء ، ونقل النية الأصلية للسيد. لي ليمينج ، رئيس مجلس إدارة PUHLER المجموعة. هي قال أنه في هذه الحرب بلا دخان ، بوهلر ® تأمل المجموعة أن تفعل المزيد في حدود قدرتها على كسب حرب الوقاية من الوباء ومكافحته مع جميع قطاعات المجتمع



شويلي ، الأمين العام لجمعية صناعة الطلاء في قوانغدونغ ، أشاد بـ PUHLER المجموعة عمل اللطف ، وأعرب عن امتنانه لـ فريق. بوهلر ® المجموعة ، للمرة الأولى بعد العام الجديد بدأت في تطوير آلة القناع ، وتوفير آلة قناع ذكي الدعم. في المنعطف الحرج لاستئناف الإنتاج في الصناعة ، بوهلر ® تبرعت المجموعة بـ 10000 قناع للصناعة لتلبية الاحتياجات الملحة ، مما يعكس الابتكار ومسؤولية شركة ممتازة.

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Company News
Home

News

Company News

PUHLER Group donated 10,000 masks to help Guangdong coating industry to resume production

PUHLER Group donated 10,000 masks to help Guangdong coating industry to resume production

  • Apr 7,2020.

PUHLER® Group donated 10,000 masks

to help Guangdong coating industry to resume production


At the beginning of this New Year, Covid-19 spread throughout the country. Since the outbreak of the epidemic, affecting everyone's heart. With a high sense of corporate mission and a strong sense of homeland, PUHLER® joined the epidemic prevention and control battle, we dare to act and share responsibilities.


Help on resuming production, donated 10,000 masks for the industry


Guangdong coating enterprises have entered the critical period of resume working or waiting to resume to work, Guangdong Coating Industry Association made an industry research for member enterprises on resuming work and production time and practical difficulties. Among them, the shortage of masks has become a common problem.


After knowing the needs and difficulties of the industry, to solve the problem of masks shortage, and help the coating enterprises in Guangdong to resume production, PUHLER® went around, through various channels for the industry to raise mask supplies.


On February 24, through the Guangdong Coating Industry Association, PUHLER® Group donated 10,000 masks to the member enterprises in need, and held a donation ceremony.



Ms.Tang Nengjuan, executive director of PUHLER® Group, expressed her appreciation for all the work done by the Guangdong Coatings Industry Association to solve problems for member companies, and conveyed the original intention of Mr. Lei Limeng, chairman of PUHLER Group. She said that in this war without smoke, PUHLER® Group hopes to do more within its ability to win this epidemic prevention and control war with all sectors of society.



Lv Shuilie, Secretary General of the Guangdong Coatings Industry Association, spoke highly of PUHLER Group's kindness act, and expressed gratitude to the team. PUHLER® Group, the first time after the new year began to develop mask machine, providing intelligent mask machine support. At the critical juncture of resuming production in the industry, PUHLER® Group donated 10,000 masks to the industry to solve the urgent needs, reflecting the innovation, and responsibility of an excellent enterprise.

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!