أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

أخبار الشركة

بوهلر حضر الرائد حفل Dongxu المجموعة مشروع جديد

بوهلر حضر الرائد حفل Dongxu المجموعة مشروع جديد

  • Apr 15,2020.


Puhler . ® حضر الاب غون D- .حفل كسر Dongxu المجموعة الجديد المشروع



Puhler . ® المدير العام لي Limeng حضر كسر الأرض حفل Dongxu المجموعة شوجوان . دونغسن . مشروع. كسر الأرض حفل Dongxu المجموعة شوجوان . دونغسن . تم عقد المشروع في Huacai نقل صناعة المواد الجديدة الحديقة.


في 7 أبريل، 2020، لو شويلي، الأمين العام لجمعية قوانغدونغ لصناعة الطلاء، تشن هويتشونغ، رئيس قوانغتشو Wuyang الطلاء المحدودة، هو Xien، رئيس مجلس إدارة قوانغدونغ Tongde مجموعة الراتنج، لي ليمينج، المدير العام ل Puhler . ® مجموعة، Huacai عملة صناعية تجارة الأعمال تشن تشيان، رئيس دونغ شو مجموعة LU Jiajie والمديرين التنفيذيين لوحدات الأعمال الرئيسية من Dongxu شهدت المجموعة هذه الأحداث الرئيسية في الرحلة النامية Dongxu المجموعة.


وتفيد التقارير أن Dongsen مشروع Dongxu تغطي المجموعة مساحة إجمالية 86 مو وتستثمر في مرحلتين من البناء. إجمالي الاستثمار يدور حول RMB 280 مليون، وإنتاج أساسا صديقة للبيئة الكيميائية الجديدة المواد بعد دونغسن تم الانتهاء من قاعدة الإنتاج بنجاح ووضعها إلى تشغيل، Dongxu الانتهاء من المجموعة تخطيط ثلاثة قواعد صناعية في دلتا نهر اللؤلؤ، بما في ذلك هشان في وسط قوانغدونغ، تشوهاى في غرب قوانغدونغ، و Shaoguan في شمال قوانغدونغ.


الآن هي الأزمة الوبائية، لكن الأزمة تعني أن هناك oppotunities. ارضية Dongxu المجموعة شوجوان . دونغسن . تم وضع المشروع، الذي كان أول مشروع للاستثمار وبناء مصنع في صناعة الطلاء في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ منذ اندلاع. هذا الحدث هو استراتيجية تنمية الاستثمار التي تستخدم مؤسسات طلاء قوانغدونغ لإثبات ثقة تنمية الصناعة، ويظهر أيضا قوة طلاء قوانغدونغ الصناعة عالية الجودة التطوير.


بواسطة Puhler ®

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Company News
Home

News

Company News

PUHLER attended the ground-breaking ceremony of Dongxu Group's new project

PUHLER attended the ground-breaking ceremony of Dongxu Group's new project

  • Apr 15,2020.


PUHLER® attended the ground-breaking ceremony of Dongxu Group's new project



PUHLER® General Manager Lei Limeng attended the ground-breaking ceremony of Dongxu Group's Shaoguan Dongsen project. The ground-breaking ceremony of Dongxu Group's Shaoguan Dongsen project was held in Huacai New Material Industry Transfer Park.


On April 7, 2020, Lu Shuilie, Secretary General of the Guangdong Coatings Industry Association, Zhen Huizhong, Chairman of Guangzhou Wuyang Paint Co., Ltd., He Xien, Chairman of Guangdong Tongde Resin Group, Lei Limeng, General Manager of PUHLER® Group, Huacai Industrial Park Business representative Chen Qian, Chairman of Dongxu Group Lu Jiajie and executives of major business units of Dongxu Group witnessed this major events on the developing journey of Dongxu Group.


It is reported that the Dongsen project of Dongxu Group covers a total area of 86 mu and is invested in two phases of construction. The total investment is about RMB 280 million, mainly producing environmentally friendly new chemical materials. After the Dongsen production base was successfully completed and put into operation, Dongxu Group completed the layout of three industrial bases in Pearl River Delta, including Heshan in central Guangdong, Zhuhai in western Guangdong, and Shaoguan in northern Guangdong.


Now it is epidemic crisis, but crisis means there will have oppotunities. The groundbreaking of Dongxu Group's Shaoguan Dongsen project was laid, which was the first project of investment and construction of a factory in the coatings industry in Guangdong Province since the outbreak. This event is the invest development strategy that Guangdong coating enterprises used to prove their confidence of the industry development, and also shows the strength of the Guangdong coating industry's high-quality development.


By PUHLER®

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!