أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

أخبار الشركة

بوهلر 2019 ملخص العمل & 2020 خطة عمل

بوهلر 2019 ملخص العمل & 2020 خطة عمل

  • Jan 29,2020.

بوهلر 2019 ملخص العمل & 2020 خطة عمل

يستحق التطلع إلى المستقبل -


الوقت يمر بمرور السنين ، العمل في 2019 وصل إلى نهاية . إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء في العام الماضي ، وبفضل الجهود المشتركة لجميع القادة والموظفين ، فقد حققت الشركة أعمالًا رائعة ، وحسّنت مكانتها الصناعية وصورتها الاجتماعية ، وحققت تطورًا شاملاً في العديد من الأعمال.

PUHLER



في 7 يناير 2020 PUHLER جمعت نخب المبيعات من جميع المكاتب الرئيسية في الدولة وعقدت الاجتماع السنوي في المقر. في هذا العام المليء بالإنجازات ، كان هناك الكثير من الأفراح والتجارب التي يجب مشاركتها ، وهناك الكثير من الصعوبات التي لا يمكننا تلخيصها


2019 عام استثنائي ، لأن لقد قمت بإنشاء الإنجازات المتميزة. تم تحقيق مجموعة الأهداف بشكل مفرط ، والنهاية المثالية لكل طلب هي نتيجة مجهودك عملك. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن البداية الجديدة لـ PUHLER في 2019 - كبير في مجال الأعمال الصحية ، حقق اختراقًا ، دخل في صناعة الأدوية والأغذية ومستحضرات التجميل ، نعتقد أن المستقبل سيكون أفضل و أفضل.


المدير العام لـ PUHLER السيد المجموعة. دينيس قام Lei بإجراء تحليل عميق وتعليقات دقيقة على الملخص السنوي وخطة المشاركين.

يقول السيد دينيس Lei: 2019 هي "المفتاح الحاسم للسنوات" ، "عام تحويل الدالات القديمة والجديدة". على طول الطريق ليس فقط شرفًا وفرحًا ، ولكن المزيد صعب وعرق ، حتى لو تغلبنا على الصعوبات.


في اليوم الثالث ، تم عقد اجتماع التقرير لجميع الإدارات الوظيفية قام كل قسم بمراجعة وتلخيص عمل عام 2019 والإنجازات هم حصلت والصعوبات هم التقى. خطة العمل لعام 2020 تم نشره أيضًا واحدًا تلو الآخر. أثناء عملية المشاركة ، شارك كل قائد قسم في المناقشة ، لتقديم اقتراحات للعمل في 2020 ، للأفضل 2020.


2019 قد مضى بالفعل ، و 2020 قد يأتي.

تنشيط ، الترويج. قم بالنشر الجيد لعام 2020 ، لبدء رحلة جديدة!


نحن تستحق التطلع إلى المستقبل!

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Company News
Home

News

Company News

PUHLER 2019 Work Summary & 2020 Work Plan

PUHLER 2019 Work Summary & 2020 Work Plan

  • Jan 29,2020.

PUHLER 2019 Work Summary & 2020 Work Plan

It is worth looking forward to the future --


Time flies as the years go by, the work in 2019 has come to the end. Looking back on the past year, with the joint efforts of all the leaders and employees, the company has achieved remarkable business, improved its industry status and social image, and achieved all-round development in various works.

PUHLER



On January 7, 2020, PUHLER gathered the sales elites from all major offices in the country and held the annual meeting in the headquarters. In this year full of achievements, there were too many joys and experiences to share, and too many hardships for us to summarize.


2019 is an extraordinary year, because you have created the distinguished achievements. The goal set had been overfulfilled, the perfect end of each order is the result of your hard work. Besides, the new start of PUHLER in 2019 -- big health business division, has made a breakthrough, came into the pharmaceutical, food and cosmetics industry, we believe that the future will be better and better.


The general manager of PUHLER Group Mr. Dennis Lei, made a profound analysis and subtle comments on the annual summary and plan of the participants.

Says Mr Dennis Lei: 2019 is "the decisive key to the years", "crucial year of conversion of old and new functions". Along the way is not only honor and joy, but more is hard and sweat, even if the difficulties, we have overcome.


On the third day, the report meeting of all functional departments was held. Each department reviewed and summarized the work of 2019, the achievements they got and the difficulties they met. The work plan for 2020 was also deployed one by one. During the sharing process, every department leader participated in the discussion, to give suggestions for the work in 2020, for better 2020.


2019 had already past, and 2020 has come.

Energized, Promote. Make good deployment for the 2020, starting a new journey!


We are worth looking forward to the future!

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!