سياسة خاصة
www.puhlerchina.com (المشار إليه هنا باسم Puhler) تدرك أن المستخدمين قد يكون لديهم مخاوف بشأن قضايا الخصوصية مثل هم تصفح الإنترنت.

المعلومات التي تم جمعها

نحن جمع معلومات حول مستخدمي موقعنا. هذا تساعدنا المعلومات في تحديد أجزاء الموقع التي يجدها الزائرون الأكثر قيمة بالإضافة إلى كيف يمكننا باستمرار تحسين الخدمات التي نقدمها. تظل هويات المستخدم مجهولة ما لم يقدم المستخدم هذه المعلومات كجزء من التسجيل. نحن استخدم عنوان IP الخاص بك للمساعدة في تشخيص المشاكل مع خوادمنا وإدارة موقعنا.

يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام www.puhlerchina.com بدون تسجيل ، ولكن يجب أن يتم التسجيل من أجل استخدام أي من الخدمات الشخصية. لدينا موقع يتطلب نموذج التسجيل جهة اتصال معينة معلومات: الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وما إلى ذلك نحن استخدم معلومات الاتصال بالعميل لمعرفة المزيد حول زوارنا. تُستخدم معلومات الاتصال أيضًا للاتصال بالمستخدمين عند ضروري.

معرّفات فريدة (مثل مثل المعرّفات و كلمات المرور) يتم جمعها للتحقق من الزائر الهوية ولاستخدامها كأرقام حسابات في سجلنا النظام.

روابط لمواقع أخرى

بوهلر قد تحتوي على روابط لـ جهة خارجية المواقع هؤلاء يتم توفير الروابط فقط للتسهيل على المستخدمين وليس كتأييد من قبل Puhler المحتويات الموجودة على هذا الطرف الثالث المواقع بوهلر ليست مسؤولة عن محتوى طرف ثالث مرتبط المواقع ولا تقدم أي إقرارات فيما يتعلق بمحتوى أو دقة المواد الموجودة على هذا الطرف الثالث المواقع روابط لـ طرف ثالث يتم تنفيذ مواقع الويب على مسؤوليتك .

بوهلر لا يمثل أو يضمن مصداقية أو دقة أو موثوقية الاتصالات التي ينشرها المستخدمون أو يؤيد أي آراء يعبر عنها المستخدمون. يقر المستخدم بأن أي اعتماد على المواد المنشورة من قبل مستخدمين آخرين سيكون على المستخدم خطر.

في Puhler ، نستخدم ميزة في متصفح الإنترنت لديك تسمى "ملف تعريف الارتباط". ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف صغير يضعه متصفح الويب الخاص بك على الكمبيوتر القرص الصلب للتعرف عليك مستخدم. www.puhlerchina.com لا تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع أي معلومات شخصية عن المستخدمين ، ولا هل نبيعها أو نصنعها متاح للمنظمات. الأخرى

أنت قد يقوم بتعطيل وظيفة ملف تعريف الارتباط في المستعرض الخاص بك أو مسح محتويات ملفات تعريف الارتباط ملف. إلى قم بذلك ، واستشر ميزات التعليمات في المتصفح والبرنامج manager. ومع ذلك ، يرجى الأخذ في الاعتبار أن القيام بذلك يمنع موقع الويب من التعرف عليك كمستخدم سابق لـ موقع الويب.

استجابة

بوهلر يشجع الزوار على تقديم ملاحظات. أي ملاحظات يتم إرسالها تصبح ملكًا لـ www.puhlerchina.com وقد نستخدم هذه الملاحظات لأغراض تسويقية ، أو للاتصال بالزوار لمزيد من المعلومات.

تحديثات سياسة الخصوصية

سيتم نشر أي تغييرات تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا هنا حتى يعرف الزوار دائمًا ماذا المعلومات التي نجمعها كيف قد نستخدم هذه المعلومات ، و ما إذا كان سنكشف عنها لـ أي شخص. إذا كانت لديك ، في أي وقت ، أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن Puhler's بيان الخصوصية أو ممارسات هذا الموقع أو تعاملاتك مع هذا الموقع ، اتصل بنا.

منتجات جديدة

  • Laboratory ball mill

    الراقية طاحونة الكرة الكواكب الرأسية طاحونة الكرة الكوكبية هي جهاز ضروري للخلط، طحن غرامة، عينات صغيرة أعدت، تشتت نانو المواد، البحث والتطوير من منتج جديد وإنتاج دفعة صغيرة للتقنية العالية المواد.

  • Laboratory ball mill

    طاحونة الكرة الكوكبية المرتبة العمودي طاحونة الكرة الكوكبية هي جهاز ضروري للخلط، طحن غرامة، عينات صغيرة أعدت، تشتت نانو المواد، البحث والتطوير من منتج جديد وإنتاج دفعة صغيرة للتقنية العالية المواد.

  • Planetary Ball Mill

    طاحونة الكرة الكوكبية شبه الكريمة العمودي طاحونة الكرة الكوكبية هي جهاز ضروري للخلط، طحن غرامة، عينات صغيرة أعدت، تشتت نانو المواد، البحث والتطوير من منتج جديد وإنتاج دفعة صغيرة للتقنية العالية المواد.

  • pilot homogenizers

    مختبر الخالط atomo المختبر الخالط atomo مناسب لمعالجة المنتجات ذات اللزوجة أعلى من 20،000 CP، والضغط حتى 1500 بار وسعة تصل إلى 30 L / ح.

  • vacuum high speed disperser

    PSD سرعة عالية شتت الذوبان PSD عملي وبئر مشتت! حلول قوية ومبتكرة خلاطات العمود الصغيرة إلى منتصف الحجم دفعات خلاطات النبات لإنتاج الخط contimixer للأتمتة، الإنتاج المستمر

  • lab agitator bead mill dynamic separation

    مورف KDP®05 مطحنة حبة المحرض المخبرية مع فصل ديناميكي مورف KDP®05 مطحنة حبة المحرض المخبرية مع فصل ديناميكي طحن وتشتيت الأدوية الكبل الجديد "MORPH KDP" مطحنة حبة المحرض المختبر

  • Nano bead mill

    مورف KDP® بشرف - جيل جديد من نانو مطحنة مورف KDP® - جيل جديد من نانو مطحنة، الابتكار في فصل طحن الرطب الديناميكي التكنولوجيا. يتيح مجموعة معلمة واسعة للغاية فيما يتعلق بكثافة الطاقة ومعدل التدفق والخرز . بالاشتراك مع مجموعة المواد المتاحة، تناسب التكنولوجيا لأي تطبيق تقريبا في الطحن الرطب والتشتت الصناعة.

  • Inline disperser

    Innovaz . TRL-C مضمنة . شتت في 2016 كان جائزة اختراع براءات الاختراع، كانت جائزة تكنولوجيا جمعية الهندسة الكيميائية تم الحصول عليها. نظام ترطيب وتشتيت مسحوق مستمر - امتصاص، ترطيب و تشتت.

  • Vacuum Deaerator

    PTP .فراغ مراعاة وحدة إزالة ميكروني جيوب الغاز والهواء مع PTP .فراغ مراعاة وحدة ال PTP .فراغ مراعاة وحدةهو فراغ مستمر التربية والتربية نظام لتخفيض المنتجات للسائل، نصف سائل أو النقش الاتساق. يتم استخدامه في الصناعات الكيماوية والمستحضرات الكيميائية والمستحضرات التجميلية وكذلك في الغذاء الإنتاج.

  • vertical bead mill

    phk minibead ميل ميل Puhler .ملك التجانس Minibead ميل ميل من الاختراع إلى الابتكارإعداد معيار جديد لطحن، كيف لتحقيق أفضل طحن النتائج؟ اختيار مرن للإنتاج، وتطوير التطبيقات الشاملة

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
www.puhlerchina.com (herein referred to as Puhler) recognizes that users may have concerns about privacy issues as they navigate the Internet.

Collected Information

We collect information about the users of our site. This information helps us determine which parts of the site visitors find most valuable as well as how we can continually improve the services we provide. User identities remain anonymous unless the User provides this information as a part of registration. We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our servers and to administer our Website.

Users may use www.puhlerchina.com without registering, but registration must occur in order to use any of the personalized services. Our site's registration form requires specific contact information: name, e-mail address, etc. We use the customer contact information to learn more about our visitors. The contact information is also used to contact users when necessary.

Unique identifiers (such as IDs and passwords) are collected to verify the visitor's identity and for use as account numbers in our record system.

Links to Other Sites

Puhler may contain links to third-party Websites. These links are provided solely as a convenience to users and not as an endorsement by Puhler of the contents on such third-party Websites. Puhler is not responsible for the content of linked third-party sites and does not make any representations regarding the content or accuracy of materials on such third-party Websites. Links to third-party Websites are performed at your own risk.

Puhler does not represent or guarantee the truthfulness, accuracy, or reliability of communications posted by users or endorse any opinions expressed by users. User acknowledges that any reliance on material posted by other users will be at the User's risk.

At Puhler, we use a feature on your Internet browser called a "cookie". A cookie is a small file that your Web browser places on your computer's hard drive to identify you as a user.  www.puhlerchina.com not use cookies to collect any personal information about users, nor do we sell or make them available to other organizations.

You may disable the cookie function on your browser or erase the contents in your cookies file. To do this, consult the help features in your browser and program manager. However, please bear in mind that doing this prevents the Website from recognizing you as a previous user of the Website.

Feedback

Puhler encourages visitors to submit feedback. Any feedback that is submitted becomes the property of www.puhlerchina.com and we may use this feedback for marketing purposes, or to contact visitors for more information.

Privacy Policy Updates

Any changes to our privacy policy will be posted here so that visitors will always know what information we gather, how we might use that information, and whether we will disclose it to anyone. If, at any time, you have questions or concerns about Puhler's privacy statement, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this Website, contact us.

New Products

  • High-end vertical planetary ball mill - PUHLER

    High-end vertical planetary ball mill Planetary ball mill is a necessary device for mixing, fine grinding, small samples prepared, dispersion of nano material, R&D of new product and small batch production for high tech material.

  • Laboratory ball mill

    Vertical Square Planetary Ball Mill Planetary ball mill is a necessary device for mixing, fine grinding, small samples prepared, dispersion of nano material, R&D of new product and small batch production for high tech material.

  • Planetary Ball Mill

    Vertical Semicircular Planetary Ball Mill Planetary ball mill is a necessary device for mixing, fine grinding, small samples prepared, dispersion of nano material, R&D of new product and small batch production for high tech material.

  • dry grinding system

    PQW Fluidised Bed Opposed Jet Mill PQW Fluidised Bed Opposed Jet Mill for Hard or temperature sensitive product Jet mills are impact mills which are used to achieve maximum fineness values at maximum product purity.

  • Jet mill

    PQW lab Jet Mill PQW Fluidised Bed Opposed Jet Lab Mill for Hard or temperature sensitive product Jet mills are impact mills which are used to achieve maximum fineness values at maximum product purity.

  • pilot homogenizers

    laboratory homogenizer Atomo The laboratory homogenizer Atomo is suitable for processing products with a viscosity higher than 20,000 cP, pressure up to 1,500 bar and a capacity of up to 30 l/h.

  • vacuum high speed disperser

    PSD High Speed Disperser Dissolver PSD practical and well dispersed! Powerful and innovative solutions. Column mixers for small to mid-size batches Plant mixers for line production ContiMixer for automated, continuous production

  • lab agitator bead mill dynamic separation

    MORPH KDP®05 Laboratory Agitator Bead Mill with Dynamic separation MORPH KDP®05 Laboratory Agitator Bead Mill with Dynamic separation Grinding and Dispersing of Pharmaceuticals The NEW Scale-up-cable "MORPH KDP" Laboratory Agitator Bead Mill

  • Nano bead mill

    MORPH KDP® with Honor - A new generation of Nano Mill MORPH KDP® - A new generation of Nano Mill, innovation in wet grinding dynamic separation technology. It allows an extremely wide parameter range regarding power density, flow rate and bead sizes. In combination with the available material portfolio, the technology fits to almost any application in the wet grinding and dispersing industry.

  • Inline disperser

    InNovaZ TRL-C Inline Disperser In 2016 invention patent, Chemical Engineering Society Technology Award was obtained. Continuous powder wetting and dispersing system - absorbing, humidifying and dispersing.

  • Vacuum Deaerator

    PTP Vacuum Deaerator Unit Remove micronized Gas and Air Pockets with the PTP Vacuum Deaerator Unit The PTP Vacuum Deaerator Unit is a continuous vacuum deaeration system for deaerating products of a liquid, semi-liquid or pasty consistency. It is used in fine chemical, pharmaceutical and cosmetics industries as well as in food production.

  • vertical bead mill

    PHK Minibead Beater Mill PUHLER Homogenate King Minibead Beater mill from Invention to Innovation Set up a new standard for grinding, how to achieve the best grinding results? Flexible selection of production, extensive application development

© Copyright: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!