اخبار الصناعة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

اخبار الصناعة

تواجه صناعة التصنيع تحديات جديدة

تواجه صناعة التصنيع تحديات جديدة

  • Mar 23,2020.

تواجه صناعة التصنيع تحديات جديدة

- as الجديد فيروس كورونا الوباء ينتشر عالميا.



في الوقت الحاضر ، مع الإجراءات الحكومية القوية مثل إغلاق مدينة ووهان وتأخير استئناف العمل على الصعيد الوطني ، فضلا عن الجهود المشتركة الخط الأمامي العمال والناس ، انتشار Covid-19 في الصين تباطأ .

ومع ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه العالمي لتفشي فيروس كورونا غير متفائل ، منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) في 28 فبراير الالتهاب الرئوي الجديد من السابق "عالية" مستوى المخاطرة العالمي إلى أعلى مستوى "مرتفع جدًا".


من من أوروبا إلى أمريكا ، من الشرق الأقصى إلى الشرق الشرق ... مع تفاقم الوباء خارج الصين ، وإعاقة تعافي الاقتصاد العالمي بشكل كبير ، وتواجه الصناعة التحويلية العالمية تحديات جديدة!


تأثير الهالة الجديدة بدأ انتشار الفيروس في التصنيع العالمي محسوسًا بالفعل

العالم البنك مؤشر التنمية العالمية (WDI) كما هو موضح ، أصبحت الصين أكبر شريك تجاري لأكثر من 120 دولة بحلول 2018. وفقًا لقاعدة البيانات العالمية لحلول التجارة الشاملة التي أصدرها البنك الدولي بالاشتراك مع مؤتمر الأمم المتحدة للتجارة و التنمية (الأونكتاد) ، ما يقرب من 200 اقتصاد في العالم استيراد السلع من الصين ، والتي تمثل السلع الوسيطة منها في المتوسط ​​ 21.7 في المئة. تعد الصين الآن مركزًا لشبكة من سلاسل التوريد العالمية ، والتصنيع الصيني أمر بالغ الأهمية للعديد من سلاسل القيمة العالمية ، ولا سيما تلك المتعلقة بالأجهزة الدقيقة والآلات والسيارات والاتصالات أي انقطاع كبير للإمدادات الصينية في هذه المناطق لها تأثير كبير على المنتجين في بقية العالم. انتشار فيروس كورونا الجديد كان لتفشي المرض في أوائل فبراير تأثير كبير على التصنيع العالمي.



الاونكتاد يُظهر أحدث تقرير أنه ، مجرد اضطراب في سلاسل التوريد الصينية ، قد يكون أكبر اقتصاد في المتضررة هو الاتحاد الأوروبي (الآلات والسيارات والمنتجات الكيماوية) والولايات المتحدة (الآلات والسيارات والأدوات الدقيقة) واليابان (الآلات السيارات) ، كوريا (ماكينات ومعدات اتصالات) ، تايوان ، الصين (اتصالات معدات مكتبية معدات) وفيتنام (اتصالات معدات).

خذ الإلكترونيات وصناعات السيارات

  • تستورد الصين أشباه الموصلات والمكونات الإلكترونية من كوريا الجنوبية وتايوان واليابان ، ثم تجمعوا في مصانع خدمات التصنيع الإلكترونية لدينا لتوريد المنتجات النهائية إلى العالم. حول 65٪ من العالم الهواتف الذكية و 45٪ من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية الخاصة بها مصنوعة في الصين ، وقد تسبب تفشي المرض في تعطيل سلاسل التوريد التصنيعية بالكامل وجد استطلاع أجرته IPC ، نقابة المعدات الإلكترونية ، أن 65٪ أفاد 150 من مصنعي وموردي الإلكترونيات الذين شملهم الاستطلاع بحدوث تأخيرات في الإنتاج والتسليم بسبب اندلاع. الجديد عن على سبيل المثال ، العرض العالمي لـ Apple اي فون مقيد مؤقتًا ، تأثرت Dell بشدة بـ في الوقت المناسب نموذج الإنتاج ، وما إلى ذلك

  • ووهان تفشي الوباء و الأشد تضررا مناطق في الصين ، هي موطن لخمس شركات تصنيع سيارات رئيسية بما في ذلك دونغفنغ سيارة ركاب Dongfeng هوندا ، DPCA ، دونغفنغ رينو و Saic-GM ، عددًا كبيرًا من تكتل شركات الأجزاء ، والتي تغطي الشاسيه ، وناقل الحركة ، وهيكل السيارة ، والداخلية ، والزجاج ، والأجزاء الرئيسية الأخرى. يشكل إغلاق مدينة ووهان تأثيرًا كبيرًا على إنتاج السيارات النهائية هيونداي شركة السيارات ، سانج يونج Motor co.، LTD. ، أوقفت إنتاج السيارات في كوريا الجنوبية بعد أن تعطل إغلاق المصنع في الصين نيسان موتور شركة مصنع السيارات في كيوشو توقف الإنتاج مؤقتًا ، وهكذا



يتطور تفشي المرض بسرعة في شركائنا التجاريين المهمين ، ويؤثر على الصين قطاع التصنيع لا يمكن يتم تجاهله

سيؤثر انخفاض صادرات الشركاء التجاريين المهمين بشكل مباشر على التدفقات العليا والمتوسطة والسفلى لنهاية العرض ، الصين تواجه الصناعة التحويلية تحديات! شديدة


حاليًا ، باسم الصين أكبر دولة شريكة تجارية ، الولايات المتحدة تشهد وباءً جديدًا ووباء إنفلونزا ، وضغط مخاطر الوباء مستمر في الارتفاع. كوريا الجنوبية ، الصين ثاني أكبر شريك تجاري ، يفتقر إلى الإحساس العام بالإلحاح بسبب الصراع السياسي المستمر ، ونقص المنتجات الوقائية مثل الأقنعة والموارد الطبية العاجلة ، وتفشي المرض خارج عن السيطرة. في اليابان الصين ثالث أكبر شريك تجاري ، تغير وضع الوباء من نوع الاستيراد للوضع المحلي ، وبعض المناطق بها عدوى عنقودية صغيرة الحجم ، وهي في "الفترة الانتقالية". الصين خامس أكبر شريك تجاري ، ألمانيا ، المتضررة من تفشي المرض في إيطاليا ، أصبحت ألمانيا ثالث أكثر البلدان تضرراً في أوروبا باستثناء إيطاليا و فرنسا ...


بسبب الصين الاعتماد الكبير على اليابان ، وجمهورية كوريا ، والولايات المتحدة ، وإيطاليا ، وألمانيا ودول أخرى في المجالات الكهروميكانيكية والكيميائية والبصرية ومعدات النقل والبلاستيك المطاطي ، والصين أكثر عرضة لتأثير الوباء التصعيد. سيؤثر إغلاق المؤسسات الأجنبية وتعليق الخدمات اللوجستية وتقليل الصادرات بشكل مباشر على نهاية توريد المواد الخام في المنبع والمنتجات النهائية في المنتصف و المصب. قد ترتفع بعض المواد في السعر. في الوقت نفسه ، تؤثر تغييرات العرض والسعر للمواد بشكل غير مباشر على إنتاج ومبيعات بعض المؤسسات في سلسلة الصناعة التحويلية


تهيمن اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية على توريد المواد الخام والمعدات من أشباه الموصلات ، بعد تفشي المرض ، ستتأثر الصين ، باعتبارها دولة شرائية مهمة ، بشكل مباشر من من منظور السلسلة الصناعية ، تتضمن أشباه الموصلات شراء المواد الخام والمعدات ، وتصميم الدوائر ، وتصنيع الرقائق ، واختبار الختم والفحص. كحلقة وصل مهمة في السلسلة الصناعية ، تهيمن اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية على توريد المواد الخام والمعدات اليابان هي مورد رئيسي لرقائق السيليكون ، مقاوم للضوء وغيرها من المواد الخام ، بحصة سوقية عالمية تزيد عن 50٪. تعد كوريا الجنوبية موردًا مهمًا لرقائق الذاكرة العالمية (بما في ذلك DRAM و NAND ذاكرة فلاش ، وما إلى ذلك) ، ومستشعرات صور رابطة الدول المستقلة والمكونات الأساسية الأخرى ، وتبلغ حصتها في السوق العالمية من لوحات LCD حوالي 30٪ ، ومرونتها لوحات oled تصل إلى 90٪. سيؤدي تفاقم الوباء في اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية إلى نقص عالمي في المواد الخام والمكونات الأساسية لأشباه الموصلات ، وارتفاع تكاليف التصنيع ، مما سيؤثر على سلسلة صناعة أشباه الموصلات العالمية. نظرًا لأن الصين مشتر مهم للمواد والمعدات شبه الموصلة في العالم ، فسوف تتأثر بشكل مباشر.



ستتأثر صناعة الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية كصناعة تحويلية لأشباه الموصلات بشكل غير مباشر على الرغم من في السنوات الأخيرة ، تطورت بلادنا بسرعة في مجال أشباه الموصلات ، ولكن نظرًا للفجوة التكنولوجية ، لا تزال المواد والمعدات والأجزاء الرئيسية على المدى القصير غير قادرة سيؤدي تدهور تفشي المرض في اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية إلى زيادة تكاليف الإنتاج للشركات وإطالة فترة الإنتاج وتأخير التسليم ، مما سيكون له تأثير غير مباشر على الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والصناعات الأخرى. وفقًا لأحدث البيانات من IDC ، في الربع الأول من عام 2020 ، سيؤدي تفشي المرض في الصين إلى 16.0٪ قطرة في ساعة ذكية وانخفضت شحنات أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة بنسبة 12.3٪ ومكبرات الصوت الذكية بنسبة 12.1٪ الهواتف الذكية 10.4٪ ، وألعاب الفيديو 10.1٪ ، والتلفزيون 4.5٪




ضرب الوباء دول صناعة السيارات الرئيسية ، وتضررت سلسلة صناعة السيارات ، والهجرة الخارجية للصين سلسلة توريد السيارات تتسارع. بسبب محتواها التكنولوجي العالي وسلسلتها الصناعية الطويلة ، فإن صناعة السيارات هي صناعة نموذجية كثيفة رأس المال والتكنولوجيا. له سمات عولمة واضحة ، وله تأثير كبير على الاقتصادي. في الوقت الحاضر ، ضرب الوباء جميع العالم صناعات السيارات الكبرى حسب العالم أعلى الصادرات ، الصادرات المجمعة لسيارات الركاب وقطع غيار السيارات من وصلت الصين وكوريا الجنوبية وإيطاليا واليابان وفرنسا إلى 188 دولاراً مليار و 121.2 دولار مليار على التوالي في 2018 ، وهو ما يمثل 24.3٪ و 29.4٪ من الإجمالي العالمي على التوالي. مع تخمر الفاشية في الخارج ، سيكون لها تأثير على الصين استيراد قطع غيار السيارات والسيارات ، وسيؤدي تأثير النقل إلى تأثير لا يُحصى على الصين أو حتى سلسلة التوريد العالمية للسيارات. من المثير للقلق بشكل خاص خطر تسريع انتقال سلسلة التوريد وتعديل الصناعة مع استمرار تفشي المرض. عن على سبيل المثال ، شركة قطع غيار السيارات اليابانية Weifu أعلنت التقنية أنها ستنقل بعض طاقتها الإنتاجية من مصنعها في ووهان لمصنعها في الفلبين. تسبب اندلاع مرسيدس وقف انتاج بكين بنز السيارات المحدودة تكبدت خسائر اقتصادية تصل إلى 400 مليون يوان لكل يوم.




الجديد فيروس كورونا ، فقد تسببت هذه الأزمة الصحية في إحداث تأثير هائل على المعروض من التصنيع العالمي والطلب على السلع الأساسية وما إلى ذلك تلعب الصين وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان وألمانيا دورًا حاسمًا في سلسلة التوريد العالمية مع تصاعد خطر الوباء العالمي ، وتبرز بشكل متزايد ضعف سلسلة التوريد العالمية الطويلة والمعقدة ، ويبدو أن تنويع سلسلة التوريد أصبح اتجاهًا لا رجوع فيه.


"توريد سلسلة" ستكون كلمة رئيسية في التصنيع الصيني لفترة طويلة. ستصبح سلسلة التوريد السليمة أولوية قصوى لتطوير الصناعة التحويلية المحلية من ناحية ، استفد من دعم الصناعة ، وقم بتسريع تخطيط استراتيجية العولمة ، من خلال استثمار المصانع في الخارج ، والبحث عن شركاء استراتيجيين ، وبناء المنظمين والمديرين تدريجيًا في سلسلة التوريد بأكملها ، وتأكد من سلامة سلسلة صناعة التصنيع لدينا ، وتحسين أمن سلسلة التوريد. من ناحية أخرى ، أثناء الدمج النشط لـ في سلسلة التوريد الصناعية الدولية ، علينا تنمي بقوة دورة صناعية صغيرة تهيمن عليها الشركات المحلية ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين جودة وكفاءة تطوير الصناعة. ثالثًا ، سنقدم سياسات دعم مقابلة لتسريع الاستبدال المحلي ، وذلك لخلق مساحة بديلة محلية معينة للصناعات ذات الصلة في التقنيات الأساسية والمواد الجديدة في قطاع التصنيع لدينا ...


من: 机工 情报 , 作者 宁静


© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Industry News
Home

News

Industry News

Manufacturing industry is facing new challenges

Manufacturing industry is facing new challenges

  • Mar 23,2020.

Manufacturing industry is facing new challenges

--as the new coronavirus epidemic spreads globally.



At present, with the strong measures of the government such as the closure of the city of Wuhan and the delay of the resumption of work nationwide, as well as the joint efforts of front-line workers and people, the spread of the Covid-19  in China has slowed down.

However, the global trend of corona virus outbreaks is not optimistic, the world health organization (WHO) on February 28 new pneumonia from the previous "high" global risk level to the highest level of "very high".


From Europe to America, from Far-east to Middle east...With the worsening of the epidemic outside China, the global economic recovery is greatly hindered, the global manufacturing industry is facing new challenges!


The impact of the new corona virus outbreak on global manufacturing is already being felt

As the World Bank's world development index (WDI) shown, China has become the largest trading partner of more than 120 countries by 2018. According to the World Comprehensive Trade Solutions database jointly released by the World Bank and the United Nations Conference on Trade And Development (UNCTAD), nearly 200 economies in the world import goods from China, of which intermediate goods account for an average of 21.7 percent. China is now the hub of a network of global supply chains, and Chinese manufacturing is crucial to many global value chains, particularly those related to precision instruments, machinery, automobiles and communications equipment. Any major disruption to Chinese supply in these areas would have a big impact on producers in the rest of the world. The spread of the new coronavirus outbreak in early February has had a huge impact on global manufacturing.



UNCTAD's latest report shows that, just is a disruption of China supply chains,  the largest economy in the affected may be the European Union (machinery, automobile and chemical products), the United States (machinery, automobile and precision instruments), Japan (machinery and automobile), Korea (machinery and communications equipment), Taiwan, China (communication equipment and office equipment) and Vietnam (telecommunications equipment).

Take the electronics and automotive industries

  • China imports semiconductors and electronic components from South Korea, Taiwan and Japan, and then gathers in our electronic manufacturing service factories to supply final products to the world. About 65% of the world's smartphones and 45% of its PCS are made in China, and the outbreak has disrupted entire manufacturing supply chains. A survey by IPC, the electronic equipment guild, found that 65% of the 150 electronics manufacturers and suppliers surveyed reported delays in both production and delivery due to the new outbreak. For example, the global supply of Apple's iPhone is temporarily constrained, Dell has been badly affected by its just-in-time production model, and so on.

  • Wuhan, the outbreak of the epidemic and the worst-hit areas in China, is home of five major vehicle manufacturers including Dongfeng Passenger Car, Dongfeng Honda, DPCA, Dongfeng Renault and Saic-GM, attracted a large number of parts enterprises agglomeration, covering chassis, transmission, car body, interior, glass, and other major parts. The closure of Wuhan city form a huge impact on downstream vehicle production. Hyundai motor co., Ssangyong motor co., LTD., suspended auto production in South Korea after factory shutdown in China disrupted parts supplies. Nissan Motor Co.'s vehicle factory in Kyushu temporarily suspended production, and so on.



The outbreak is developing rapidly in our important trading partners, and the impact on China's manufacturing sector cannot be ignored

The export decline of important trading partners will directly impact the upper, middle and down streams of the supply end, China's manufacturing industry is facing severe challenges!


Currently, as China's largest trading partner country, the United States is experiencing a new epidemic and a flu epidemic, and the risk pressure of the epidemic continues to rise. South Korea, China's second largest trading partner, has a lack of public sense of urgency due to the continuing political struggle, shortage of protective products such as masks and urgent medical resources, and the outbreak is out of control. In Japan, China's third largest trading partner, the epidemic situation has changed from import type to domestic situation, and some areas have small scale cluster infection, which is in the "transitional period". China's fifth largest trading partner, Germany, affected by the outbreak in Italy, Germany has become the third worst affected country in Europe except Italy and France...


Due to China's high dependence on Japan, the Republic of Korea, the United States, Italy, Germany and other countries in electromechanical, chemical, optical instruments, transportation equipment and rubber plastics, China is more vulnerable to the impact of epidemic escalation. The shutdown of foreign enterprises, the suspension of logistics and the reduction of exports will directly impact the supply end of raw materials in the upstream and the finished products in the middle and downstream. Some materials may rise in price. At the same time, the supply and price changes of materials indirectly impact the production and sales of some enterprises in the manufacturing industry chain.


Japan and South Korea dominate the supply of semiconductor raw materials and equipment, after the outbreak, China, as an important purchasing country, will be directly affected. From the perspective of the industrial chain, semiconductors involve the purchase of raw materials and equipment, circuit design, chip manufacturing, seal test and inspection. As an important link in the industrial chain, Japan and South Korea dominate the supply of raw materials and equipment. Japan is a major supplier of silicon wafers, photoresist and other raw materials, with a global market share of more than 50%. South Korea is an important supplier of global memory chips (including DRAM, NAND flash memory, etc.), CIS image sensors and other core components, and its global market share of LCD panels is about 30%, and its flexible OLED panels are up to 90%. The worsening of the epidemic in Japan and South Korea will cause global shortage of semiconductor raw materials and core components, high up manufacturing costs, which will impact the global semiconductor industry chain. As China is an important purchaser of semiconductor materials and equipment in the world, it will be directly affected.



The consumer electronics industry as a semiconductor downstream industry will be indirectly affected. Although in recent years, our country has developed rapidly in the field of semiconductor, but due to the technology gap, the key materials, equipment and parts  in the short term still can not replace. The deterioration of the outbreak in Japan and South Korea will lead to  the enterprises increased production costs, prolonged production period and delayed delivery, which will have an indirect impact on the downstream consumer electronics and other industries. According to the latest data from IDC, in the first quarter of 2020, the outbreak  in China will cause a 16.0% drop in Smartwatch shipments, Laptops fell 12.3%, Smart speakers fell 12.1%, Smartphones fell 10.4%, Video game consoles fell 10.1%, Television fell 4.5%.




Major auto industry countries are hit by the epidemic, the auto industry chain is damaged,the outward migration of China's automotive supply chain is accelerating. Due to its high technology content and long industrial chain, the automobile industry is a typical capital and technology intensive industry. It has obvious globalization features, has big influence to the economic. At present, the epidemic has hit all the world's major auto industries. According to World's Top Exports, the combined Exports of passenger vehicles and auto parts from China, South Korea, Italy, Japan and France reached $188 billion and $121.2 billion respectively in 2018, accounting for 24.3% and 29.4% of the global total respectively. With the outbreak fermenting overseas, it will have an impact on China's automobile and auto parts import, and the transmission effect will cause incalculable impact on China's or even the global automobile supply chain. Particularly alarming is the risk of accelerating supply chain migration and industry reshuffle as the outbreak continues to ferment. For example, Japanese auto parts company Weifu Technology has announced that it will transfer some of its production capacity from its factory in Wuhan to its plant in the Philippines. The outbreak caused Mercedes to stop production, and Beijing Benz Automotive Co.,Ltd suffered economic losses of up to 400 million yuan per day.




The new coronavirus outbreak, this health crisis caused a huge impact on the global manufacturing supply, commodity demand and so on. China, South Korea, Japan and Germany play a crucial role in the global supply chain. With the escalation of the global epidemic risk, the vulnerability of the long and complex global supply chain is increasingly prominent, supply chain diversification seems to have become an irreversible trend.


"Supply chain" will be a key word in Chinese manufacturing for a long time. A healthy supply chain will become the top priority of domestic manufacturing industry development. One hand, take advantage of industry supporting, accelerate the globalization strategy layout, through investment of overseas factories, looking for strategic partners, gradually build the organizers and managers in the whole supply chain, and make sure the integrity of our manufacturing industry chain, improve the security of the supply chain. On the other hand, while actively integrating into the international industrial supply chain, we should vigorously cultivate a small industrial cycle dominated by domestic enterprises, and continuously optimize the quality and efficiency of the development of manufacturing industry. Third, we will introduce corresponding support policies to accelerate domestic substitution, so as to create certain domestic substitution space for the related industries in core technologies and new materials in our manufacturing sector...


From:机工情报 ,作者宁静


© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!