Inline-Dispergierer der Serie trl
Zuhause

Dispergieren & Entlüften

Inline-Dispergierer der Serie trl

innovaz trl-b anlage intelligente dispergier- und schleifarbeitsstation

innovaz trl-b anlage intelligente dispergier- und schleifarbeitsstation

Intelligente Dispergier- und Schleifarbeitsstation.

In einem Schritt können Produkte in einer Station benetzt und gemahlen werden

  • Produktherkunft:

    Made in China
  • Artikelnummer.:

    TRL-B
  • Zahlung:

    TT 40% Deposit; Balance before shipment.
kontaktiere uns
Produktdetail

Prinzip der Ausrüstung

innovaz trl-b anlage intelligente dispergier- und schleifarbeitsstation ist das automatische Pulverbenetzungs- und -mahlsystem, das von leimix unabhängig entwickelt wird. Diese Arbeitsstation kann während des Mischvorgangs ein dynamisches Gleichgewicht zwischen Pulver und Flüssigkeit aufrechterhalten, kontinuierliche Benetzungsmaterialien in großen Mengen kontinuierlich sowie Mahlschlämme mit ausgezeichneter Chargenstabilität und höherer Leistung Effizienz. Handhabung großer Misch-, Emulgier- und Mahlschritte in einer Maschine. Einige traditionelle Geräte und Entsorgungsschritte entfallen vollständig. Was den sauberen und verlustfreien Absorptionspulverprozess betrifft, so kann das Rohmaterial, obwohl es schwer zu befeuchten ist und mit Staub leicht zu reinigen ist, direkt aus dem Zylindersilo (mittlerer Puffer), dem Behältersack, dem Trichter, dem Tonnenbeutel, dem Fass, absorbieren. usw. Der Vorteil des multifunktionalen trl-b-Systems besteht darin, dass es mit modularen Komponenten zusammengebaut und aufgebaut ist, die Hauptwelle / der Mischkopf und der Schleifrotor einfach ausgetauscht werden können.

s Struktur

Was das Dispergiersystem für komplizierte Zustände, das Rührsystem, das Emulgiersystem, das Heizsystem, das Wägesystem, das Vakuumdrucksystem, das Temperatur- und Druckmesssystem betrifft, so kann das Online-Testsystem zur Erforschung und Herstellung von Nanoaufschlämmung, Kohlenstoffrohr, Tintenstrahltinte und Fett verwendet werden , chemische Synthesereaktion und hochviskoses Materialmischen. Das Labor und der Produktionstyp stehen zur Auswahl, und es wird auch eine modulare Anpassung bereitgestellt. Systemintegration und Kombinationsarbeitsplatz wird übernommen. Wählen Sie für unterschiedliche Herstellungsanforderungen Sus304- oder 316l-Edelstahl-Zirkonoxidkeramik für die Herstellung. Das gesamte Ausrüstungssystem ist relativ geschlossen, sauber, sicher und einfach zu bedienen.

ein. Pulver- und Flüssigkeitsmischsystem

Inline-Dispergierer nutzt das Arbeitsprinzip eines Rotorstators mit hoher Scherkraft. Ein enger Abstand zwischen Rotor und Stator und eine hohe Laufbuchsengeschwindigkeit des Außenrings treiben den Rotor an und erzeugen einen starken Schergradienten und eine negative Vakuum-Saugkraft. Produkt in Rotorgetrieben wird durch Nuten in den Scherbereich gedrückt und tritt unter der Zentrifugalkraft der Statornut in das Schleifsystem ein.

b. Schleifsystem

Eine Nano-Mühle mit voller Größe und hohem Wirkungsgrad ist der notwendige Bestandteil dieses Systems und gewährleistet eine hohe Arbeitseffizienz, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Ein Rotor mit großem Radius erzeugt ein Vakuum-Selbstabsorptionssystem mit großer Absorptionsfähigkeit, das die Übertragungskraft für die gesamte Arbeitsstation bereitstellt und eine feste und flüssige Kraftübertragungsaufschlämmung bereitstellt. Die Maschine ist die wirtschaftlichste Wahl zum Schleifen großer Materialmengen, und ihre Investition und Kosten für das Schleifmedium sind im Vergleich zu anderen Schleifgeräten relativ gering. Ändern Sie das traditionelle Schleifkonzept und die Technologie vollständig, und die Schleifstruktur wird geändert und in der Basis gestürzt.

c. Emulgiersystem

Besteht hauptsächlich aus einem Jet-Flow-Dispersionsrotor und einem Axe-Hochscherrotor. Der Jet-Flow-Dispersionsrotor nutzt effizient, schnell und gleichmäßig die starke kinetische Energie, die durch die hohe Scherumfangsgeschwindigkeit und den hochfrequenten mechanischen Effekt des Hochgeschwindigkeitsrotors entsteht Integrative Einwirkungen wie starkes mechanisches und flüssiges Scheren, Zentrifugalquetschen, Reibung der Flüssigkeitsschicht, Kollision und Turbulenzen im engen Abstand zwischen Rotor und Stator. so dass die unlösliche feste Phase, die flüssige Phase, die Gasphase unter der gemeinsamen Wirkung des entsprechenden reifen Prozesses und die richtige Menge an Additiven sofort nach einem Kreisprozess in hoher Frequenz subtil dispergiert und emulgiert werden und dann der Rotor mit hoher Scherung in hoher Höhe axet -Die Geschwindigkeit absorbiert das Material am Boden des Kessels auf doppelte Weise. Der Arbeitsbereich des Stators weist eine starke mechanische Bewegung und hydraulische Scherung in einem sehr engen Spalt auf, so dass das Material geschnitten, geschert und gebrochen wird und währenddessen mit Materialien in der mittleren und hohen Schicht und schließlich der stabilen und hohen Schicht gemischt wird -Qualitätsprodukt wird erreicht.



technische Parameter:

Pulver und Flüssigkeit Mischen System Mahlen System emulgieren System
fließen Bewertung

Negativ

Druck

Aufzug Material von Rotor Main Motor-

Wirksam

Volumen

Material von Rotor Mahlen Motor-

Wirksam

Volumen

Material von Zylinder

Motor- beim bräunen k

oben &Ampere; Unterseite

0-20t 0-1pa 10m zweiphasig Stahl

15kw

2900 U / min / min

2,8 l Zirkonium Oxid

15kw

1450 U / min / min

300l 304 rostfrei Stahl 2,2 / 3 kW
1450 U / min / min

eine kostenlose Beratung

mailen Sie uns bei Fragen oder Anfragen oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontaktdaten. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.

verwandte Produkte
Inline disperser
innovaz trl-h Inline-Dispergiersystem

innovaz trl-h Inline-Dispergiersystem - ein neues Konzept der Druckbenetzung und milden Dispergierung, die Kombination von Vakuumdispergierung und Scherung mit Druckbenetzung kann sich gleichmäßig verteilen und entschäumen.

Inline disperser
Innovaz Trl-c Inline Dispergier

in 2016 ERFÜLLER-PATTE, CHEMICAL ENGINEERING Society Technology Award wurde erhalten. Kontinuierliches Pulver-Benetzungs- und Dispergiersystem - Absorbieren, Befeuchtung und Dispergieren.

Laboratory ball mill
Vertikale quadratische Planetenkugelmühle

Planetenkugelmühle ist ein notwendiges Gerät zum Mischen, Feinschleifen, kleine Proben hergestellt, Dispersion von Nano Material, R & D von neuem Produkt und kleinen Chargenproduktion für High-Tech-Material.

Planetary Ball Mill
Vertikale halbkreisförmige Planetenkugelmühle

Planetenkugelmühle ist ein notwendiges Gerät zum Mischen, Feinschleifen, kleine Proben hergestellt, Dispersion von Nano Material, R & D von neuem Produkt und kleinen Chargenproduktion für High-Tech-Material.

lab nano bead mill
Labstar PHN 1CE Laboratory Nano Bead Mill

Labstar® PHN 1CE  Laboratory Nano Bead Mill -- The NEW Scale-up-cable "Micromedia" Laboratory Agitator Bead Mill Easy to handle tool for standard processes Wet grinding and dispersing with laboratory agitator bead mills of the IM system

Laboratory ball mill
High-End Vertikale Planetenkugelmühle

Planetenkugelmühle ist ein notwendiges Gerät zum Mischen, Feinschleifen, kleine Proben hergestellt, Dispersion von Nano Material, R & D von neuem Produkt und kleinen Chargenproduktion für High-Tech-Material.

Inline disperser
innovaz trl-h Inline-Dispergiersystem

innovaz trl-h Inline-Dispergiersystem - ein neues Konzept der Druckbenetzung und milden Dispergierung, die Kombination von Vakuumdispergierung und Scherung mit Druckbenetzung kann sich gleichmäßig verteilen und entschäumen.

big spindle bore metal turning lathe machine
CW61103C-Serie Handbuch-Drehbank-Maschine

Diese Serie horizontal-Drehbank ist eine neu gestaltete Produkt, das basierend auf 63C Serie Drehbank nach, um die Nachfrage des Marktes. Die Drehmaschine ist besonders geeignet für die Bearbeitung von light-duty-big-Disk Werkstücke und große Durchmesser Welle Werkstücke.Darunter: CW61(2)103C, CW61(2)123C, CW61(2)143C,CW61(2)163C,CW61(2)18 3C.Der Abstand zwischen den Zentren sind, 1500mm, 2000mm, 3000 mm, 4500 mm, 6000mm.

Bead mill
iMo-Smart® - die Neue Generation Agitator Bead Mill

Neue Generation von Agitator Bead Mill Einzigartige Maschinen der Fertigungstechnik. Horizontale perlmühle Verwendet kleinere mahlperlen und höhere Energie-Dichte zu erreichen eine maximale Energieeffizienz.

vacuum high speed disperser
PSD High Speed Dispergierer

Dissolver PSD praktisch und gut zerstreut! leistungsstarke und innovative Lösungen. Säulenmischer für klein bis Mid-Size Chargen Pflanzenmischer zur Leitungsproduktion Contimixer Zur automatisierten, kontinuierlichen Produktion

pilot homogenizers
Labor Homogenizer

Atomo Das Labor Homogenizer Atomo eignet sich für die Verarbeitung von Produkten mit einer Viskosität höher als 20.000 cp, Druck von bis zu 1.500 bar und einer Kapazität von bis zu 30 l / h.

Inline disperser
Innovaz Trl-c Inline Dispergier

in 2016 ERFÜLLER-PATTE, CHEMICAL ENGINEERING Society Technology Award wurde erhalten. Kontinuierliches Pulver-Benetzungs- und Dispergiersystem - Absorbieren, Befeuchtung und Dispergieren.

© Urheberrechte ©: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

IPv6 network supported

top

hinterlass eine Nachricht

hinterlass eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

TRL series inline disperser
Home

Dispersing & Deaeration

TRL series inline disperser

InNovaZ TRL-B PLANT Intelligent dispersing and grinding working station

InNovaZ TRL-B PLANT Intelligent dispersing and grinding working station

Intelligent dispersing and grinding working station.

One step can realize products wetting and grinding in one station

  • Product Origin:

    Made in China
  • Item NO.:

    TRL-B
  • Payment:

    TT 40% Deposit; Balance before shipment.
Contact us
Product Detail

Principle of equipment

InNovaZ TRL-B PLANT Intelligent dispersing and grinding working station is the automatic powder wetting and grinding system which is developed independently by LEIMIX This working station can maintain dynamic balance of powder and liquid during the mixing process, complete wetting materials in large amount continuously as well as grinding slurry, having excellent batch stability and higher output efficiency. Handling large-size mixing, emulsifying and grinding steps in one machine. Some traditional equipment and disposing steps are completely eliminated. As for clean and loss-less absorbing powder process, even though it's hard to be wet, with dust it is easily cleaned, the raw material can absorb directly from cylinder silo (middle buffer), container bag, hopper, ton bag, barrel, etc. The advantage of multi-functional TRL-B system is that it is assembled and set up with modular components, it's main shaft/mixing head and grinding rotor can be simply changed.

 

Structure

As for dispersing system for complicated condition, stirring system, emulsifying system, heating system, weighing system, vacuum pressure system, temperature and pressure sensing system, online test system can be used to research and produce Nano slurry, carbon tube, inkjet ink, grease, chemical synthesis reaction, and high-viscosity material mixing. The laboratory and production type are for your choice and modular customization is provided as well. System integration and combination working station is adopted. According to different application requirements, choose SUS304 or 316L stainless steel, zirconia ceramics for manufacturing. The whole equipment system is relatively closed, clean, safe and easy for operating.

 

A. Powder and liquid mixing system

Inline disperser makes use of the working principle of high shear force rotor-stator. Narrow clearance between rotor and stator, and high liner velocity of external ring drives rotor and produces strong shear gradient and vacuum negative suction force. Product in rotor gears is forced into shearing area through grooves, and enters grinding system under the centrifugal force of stator groove.

 

B. Grinding system

A Nano grinding mill with full-size and high efficient is the necessary part of this system, assuring high working efficiency, safety and reliability. Rotor with large radius produces vacuum self-absorption system with large absorbing ability, providing transmission force for the whole working station and providing power transfer solid and liquid slurry. The machine is the most economical choice for grinding large amount of materials, and its investment and cost of grinding medium are relatively low compared with other grinding equipment. Completely change traditional grinding concept and technology, and grinding structure is changed and overthrew in basis.

 

C. Emulsifying system

Mainly consists of jet flow dispersion rotor and axe high-shear rotor, jet flow dispersion rotor efficiently, rapidly and uniformly makes use of powerful kinetic energy brought by high shear peripheral speed and high-frequency mechanical effect caused by high-speed rotor to lead to integrative actions such as strong mechanical and liquid shearing, centrifugal squeezing, friction of liquid layer, collision and turbulence in the narrow clearance between rotor and stator. So that the insolublesolid phase, liquid phase, gas phase under the joint action of the corresponding mature process and proper amount of additives are dispersed and emulsified subtly at once, following a circle process in high frequency, and then axe high-shear rotor at high-speed absorbs material at the bottom of the kettle in dual way. The working area of the stator bears strong mechanical movement and hydraulic shear in a very narrow gap, so that the material is cut, sheared, and broken, and meanwhile being mixed with materials in the middle and high layers, and finally the stable and high-quality product is achieved.



TECHNICAL PARAMETER:

Powder and liquid mixing system Grinding system Emulsifying system
Flow rate

Negative

pressure

Lift Material of rotor Main motor

Effective

 volume

Material of rotor Grinding motor

Effective

 volume

Material of cylinder

Motor at tank

 top & bottom

0-20T 0-1Pa 10m Dual-phase steel

15KW

 2900rpm/min

2.8L Zirconium Oxide

15KW

1450rpm/min

300L 304 Stainless steel 2.2/3KW 
1450rpm/min

A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
Inline disperser
InNovaZ TRL-H Inline Disperser System

InNovaZ TRL-H Inline Disperser System - A new concept of pressurized wetting and mild dispersing, the combination of vacuum dispersing and shearing with pressurized wetting can disperse and defoaming evenly.

Inline disperser
InNovaZ TRL-C Inline Disperser

In 2016 invention patent, Chemical Engineering Society Technology Award was obtained. Continuous powder wetting and dispersing system - absorbing, humidifying and dispersing.

Inline disperser
InNovaZ TRL-C Inline Disperser

In 2016 invention patent, Chemical Engineering Society Technology Award was obtained. Continuous powder wetting and dispersing system - absorbing, humidifying and dispersing.

horizontal metal turning lathe
CW6163C series manual lathe machine

This series horizontal lathe has good reputation in this line and populated by customers in domestic and abroad. It including:CW61(2)63C, CW61(2)83C, CW61(2)93C, ect. Distance between centers are 1000mm,1500mm,2000mm,3000mm,4500mm,6000mm.

CNC turning lathe machine
Flat bed CNC lathe machine CKC/CKD 6193

This series machines are semi-circle controlled, with some advanced functions like threading tolerance compensation, variable frequency acceleration and so on. With this machine, not only the machining jobs which a horizontal lathe does can be done, but also auto position changing of turret and multi-step continuous machining can be realized. This machines are specially used for machining spare parts in bulk and in different type.

dry grinding system
DHM Dry Grinding System Bead Mill

DHM Dry Grinding System Dry grindng solutions for minerals & mining DHM Dry Grinding System Bead Mill is suitable for kinds of dry powder fine milling and classifying process which is with innovative integration equipment of dry grinding and classifying. High efficient Eco-friendly and Low consumption that guarantee the perfect performance of grinding micron to sub-micron fine powder. DHM is the latest technology in Mills using Grinding Media for comminution.

Bead mill
iMo Smart® New Generation Agitator Bead Mill

New Generation of Agitator Bead Mill Unique machinery manufacturing technology. Horizontal bead mill Uses smaller grinding beads and higher energy density to achieve maximum energy efficiency.

nano bead mill
PHN SuperMaxZeta® Horizontal Nano Bead Mill

PHN SuperMaxZeta® Horizontal Nano Bead Mill -Innovation in nano wet grinding technology Starting from the "Core", More powerful One engineer, One set of grinding system, Customized your own bead mill High Capacity and Efficiency Choice of many leading enterprise

high speed disperser
PSD High Speed Disperser

Dissolver PSD practical and well dispersed! Powerful and innovative solutions. Column mixers for small to mid-size batches Plant mixers for line production ContiMixer for automated, continuous production

Vacuum Deaerator
PTP Vacuum Deaerator Unit

Remove micronized Gas and Air Pockets with the PTP Vacuum Deaerator Unit The PTP Vacuum Deaerator Unit is a continuous vacuum deaeration system for deaerating products of a liquid, semi-liquid or pasty consistency. It is used in fine chemical, pharmaceutical and cosmetics industries as well as in food production.

vertical bead mill
PHK Minibead Beater Mill

PUHLER Homogenate King Minibead Beater mill from Invention to Innovation Set up a new standard for grinding, how to achieve the best grinding results? Flexible selection of production, extensive application development

big spindle bore metal turning lathe machine
CW61103C series manual lathe machine

This series horizontal lathe is a new-designed product, which are based on 63C series lathe according to the market’s demand. The lathe is especially suitable for machining light-duty big disc work pieces and big diameter shaft work pieces.It including: CW61(2)103C, CW61(2)123C, CW61(2)143C,CW61(2)163C,CW61(2)18 3C.The distance between centers are 1500mm, 2000mm, 3000mm, 4500mm, 6000mm.

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!