ترل سلسلة مضمنة شتت
الصفحة الرئيسية

تشتت & Deaeration

ترل سلسلة مضمنة شتت

InNovaZ TRL-B محطة عمل تشتيت وطحن ذكية للمصنع

InNovaZ TRL-B محطة عمل تشتيت وطحن ذكية للمصنع

تشتيت وطحن ذكي محطة.

خطوة واحدة يمكن أن تحقق ترطيب وطحن المنتجات في محطة واحدة

  • أصل المنتج:

    Made in China
  • رقم العنصر.:

    TRL-B
  • دفع:

    TT 40% Deposit; Balance before shipment.
اتصل بنا
تفاصيل المنتج

مبدأ المعدات

Innovaz . TRL-B النباتات الذكية تشتت ومحطة العمل طحنهو نظام ترطيب وترطيب المسحوق التلقائي والذي تم تطويره بشكل مستقل بواسطة Leimix هذا محطة العمل يمكن الحفاظ على التوازن الديناميكي من المسحوق والسائل خلال عملية الخلط، مواد ترطيب كاملة بكميات كبيرة بالإضافة إلى طحن طحن، وجود استقرار دفعة ممتازة وإخراج أعلى كفاءة. معالجة كبيرة الحجم خلط، استحلاب و طحن الخطوات في واحد آلة. بعض المعدات والتخلص التقليدية هي تماما القضاء عليها. كما نظيفة و خسارة أقل عملية مسحوق امتصاص، على الرغم من الساعة من الصعب أن تكون مبللة، مع الغبار يتم تنظيفها بسهولة، يمكن أن تمتص المواد الخام مباشرة اسطوانة صومعة (وسط العازلة)، كيس الحاويات، هوبر، حقيبة طن، برميل، إلخ. ميزة متعدد الوظائف TRL-B النظام هو أنه يتم تجميعها وإعدادها مع مكونات وحدات، إنها الرئيسية رمح / خلط يمكن أن يكون رأس وطحن الدوار ببساطة تغيير.

س tructure

أما بالنسبة لنظام التشتت في حالة معقدة، أنظمة التحريك، نظام الاستحلاب، نظام التدفئة، نظام الوزن، نظام ضغط الفراغ، نظام استشعار درجة الحرارة والضغط، يمكن استخدام نظام الاختبار عبر الإنترنت للبحث والإنتاج نانو ملاط، أنبوب الكربون، نفث الحبر الحبر، الشحوم، رد الفعل التوليف الكيميائي، و اللزوجة العالية المواد خلط. نوع المختبر والإنتاج لاختيارك وحديث التخصيص يتم توفيرها كما حسنا. تكامل النظام ومحطة العمل التركيبة هي اعتمد. وفقا لمتطلبات التطبيق المختلفة، اختر SUS304 أو 316L الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، السيراميك زركونيا التصنيع. نظام المعدات بأكمله مغلق نسبيا ونظيف وآمن وسهل التشغيل.

أ نظام خلط المسحوق والسائل

مضمنة . شتت يستخدم مبدأ العمل لقوة القص عالية ملصق الدوار. تصريح ضيق بين الدوار والملق، وعلى سرعة بطانة عالية من محركات الأقراص الخارجية الدوار وتنتج تدرج وقوع قوي وشفط سلبي كهربائي القوة. المنتج في التروس الدوار القسري إلى منطقة القص من خلال الأخاديد، ويدخل نظام الطحن بموجب قوة الطرد المركزي للإثابة Groove.

ب نظام طحن

ا نانو مطحنة طحن مع حجمها الكامل وعالي الكفاءة هو الجزء اللازم من هذا النظام، مما يضمن كفاءة العمل العالية والسلامة و الموثوقية. الدوار مع دائرة نصف قطرها الكبيرة ينتج نظام امتصاص ذاتي فراغ مع قدرة ممتصة كبيرة، وتوفير قوة نقل لمحطة العمل بأكملها وتوفير نقل الطاقة الصلبة والسائلة الطين الجهاز هو الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا لطحن كمية كبيرة من المواد، واستثمارها وتكلفة وطحن المتوسطة منخفضة نسبيا مقارنة مع طحن أخرى معدات. تغيير تماما مفهوم وطحن التكنولوجيا التقليدية والتكنولوجيا، وتغيير هيكل الطحن وأطالت بها

C. نظام مستحلب

يتكون أساسا من دوار تشتت التدفق النفاث والفوج القص العالي الدوار، دوار تشتت التدفق النفاث بدوارة بكفاءة، بسرعة وزيادة بشكل موحد تستخدم الطاقة الحركية القوية التي تم إحضارها بسرعة القصاصة القصيرة القصيرة، عالية التردد التأثير الميكانيكي الناجم عن الدوار عالية السرعة يؤدي إلى إجراءات تكاملية مثل القص القوي الميكانيكية والسيولة، والضغط الطرد المركزي، والاحتكاك من الطبقة السائلة والتصادم والاضطرابات في التخليص الضيق بين الدوار و بحيث insolublesolid المرحلة، المرحلة السائلة، مرحلة الغاز بموجب العمل المشترك للعملة الناضجة المقابلة والكمية المناسبة من الإضافات يتم تشديدها ومستحلبها بمهارة مرة واحدة، بعد عملية دائرة في التردد العالي، ثم الفأس القص العالي الدوار في مواد تمتص عالية السرعة في الجزء السفلي من غلاية في ثنائي الطريق. إن منطقة العمل في الجزء الثابت تتحمل حركة ميكانيكية قوية وقصة هيدروليكي في فجوة ضيقة للغاية، بحيث يتم قطع المواد، ومقسم، ومكسر، وفي الوقت نفسه يتم خلطها بالمواد في الطبقات الوسطى والعالية، وأخيرا المستقر و عالية الجودة المنتج هو حقق.



التقنية المعلمة:

مسحوق و السائل خلط النظام طحن النظام مستحلب النظام
تدفق معدل

نفي

الضغط

يرفع مواد من الدوار رئيسي محرك

فعال

الصوت

مواد من الدوار طحن محرك

فعال

الصوت

مواد من اسطوانة

محرك في تان ك

أعلى & . قاع

0-20T 0-1PA 10M المرحلة المزدوجة صلب

15KW

2900 دورة في الدقيقة / دقيقة

2.8L الزركونيوم أكسيد

15KW

1450RPM / دقيقة

300L 304 غير قابل للصدأ صلب 2.2 / 3KW
1450RPM / دقيقة

استشارة مجانية

راسلنا بأي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدم بيانات. للاتصال بنا نحن من شأنه كن سعيدًا بالإجابة على أسئلتك.

منتجات ذات صله
Inline disperser
InNovaZ TRL-H مضمن موزع النظام

Innovaz . TRL-H مضمنة . شتت النظام - مفهوم جديد للترطيب المضغوط والتشتت المعتدل، مزيج من الفراغ المشتت والقص مع ترطيب مضغوط يمكن أن يفرز و Defoaming بالتساوي.

Inline disperser
Innovaz . TRL-C مضمنة . شتت

في 2016 كان جائزة اختراع براءات الاختراع، كانت جائزة تكنولوجيا جمعية الهندسة الكيميائية تم الحصول عليها. نظام ترطيب وتشتيت مسحوق مستمر - امتصاص، ترطيب و تشتت.

lab nano bead mill
Labstar PHN 1CE Laboratory Nano Bead Mill

Labstar® PHN 1CE  Laboratory Nano Bead Mill -- The NEW Scale-up-cable "Micromedia" Laboratory Agitator Bead Mill Easy to handle tool for standard processes Wet grinding and dispersing with laboratory agitator bead mills of the IM system

vacuum high speed disperser
مشتت PSD عالي السرعة

الذائب PSD عملي ومشتت بشكل جيد! حلول قوية ومبتكرة. خلاطات العمود للدفعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم خلاطات مصنع لخط الإنتاج ContiMixer للإنتاج الآلي المستمر

big spindle bore metal turning lathe machine
CW61103C سلسلة آلة مخرطة يدوية

هذا سلسلة مخرطة الأفقية هي تصميم جديد المنتج، الذي يعتمد على 63C مخرطة سلسلة وفقا ل السوق الطلب. المخرطة مناسبة بشكل خاص لقطع القطع الكبيرة في التصنيع بالقطع والأعمال ذات القطر الكبير pieces.it بما في ذلك: CW61 (2) 103C، CW61 (2) 123C، CW61 (2) 143C، CW61 (2) 163C، CW61 (2) 18 3C.The المسافة بين المراكز هي 1500 مم، 2000 مم، 3000mm، 4500mm، 6000mm.

Inline disperser
InNovaZ TRL-H مضمن موزع النظام

Innovaz . TRL-H مضمنة . شتت النظام - مفهوم جديد للترطيب المضغوط والتشتت المعتدل، مزيج من الفراغ المشتت والقص مع ترطيب مضغوط يمكن أن يفرز و Defoaming بالتساوي.

Peg grinding bead mill
PHE . SuperMaxflow® + H ربط الطحن حبة مطحنة

الابتكار المستمر، لجلب لك مثالية المنتجات. مرحبا بكم في أن يكون Puhler العميل، لتجربة تكنولوجيا طحن مبللة جديدة التقليدية والكلاسيكية تصميم مثالي، منتج مثالي PHE . SuperMaxflow® + H تطحن براءة اختراع وتكنولوجيا تشتيت SMF + كفاءة عالية نظام الفصل الديناميكي الديناميكي

zirconium oxide beads
حبات طحن أكسيد الزركونيوم المستقرة بالإيتريوم

يتم تثبيت حبيبات ثاني أكسيد الزركونيوم نانورزر -95 مع yittria في عملية تشكيل وتلبيد فريدة من نوعها ، وهناك نوعان من الأشكال بما في ذلك الكرة والأسطوانة

horizontal metal turning lathe
آلة مخرطة يدوية سلسلة cw6163c

هذه السلسلة آلة مخرطة عالمية تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في هذا الخط ويسكنها العملاء في الداخل والخارج

Bead mill
IMO Smart® جيل جديد محرض حبة مطحنة

جيل جديد من محرض حبة مطحنةتصنيع الآلات الفريدة تكنولوجيا. حبة أفقية مطحنةيستخدم حبات طحن أصغر وكثافة طاقة أعلى لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الطاقة كفاءة.

Laboratory ball mill
الراقية طاحونة الكرة الكواكب الرأسية

طاحونة الكرة الكوكبية هي جهاز ضروري للخلط، طحن غرامة، عينات صغيرة أعدت، تشتت نانو المواد، البحث والتطوير من منتج جديد وإنتاج دفعة صغيرة للتقنية العالية المواد.

Laboratory ball mill
طاحونة الكرة الكوكبية المرتبة العمودي

طاحونة الكرة الكوكبية هي جهاز ضروري للخلط، طحن غرامة، عينات صغيرة أعدت، تشتت نانو المواد، البحث والتطوير من منتج جديد وإنتاج دفعة صغيرة للتقنية العالية المواد.

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

TRL series inline disperser
Home

Dispersing & Deaeration

TRL series inline disperser

InNovaZ TRL-B PLANT Intelligent dispersing and grinding working station

InNovaZ TRL-B PLANT Intelligent dispersing and grinding working station

Intelligent dispersing and grinding working station.

One step can realize products wetting and grinding in one station

  • Product Origin:

    Made in China
  • Item NO.:

    TRL-B
  • Payment:

    TT 40% Deposit; Balance before shipment.
Contact us
Product Detail

Principle of equipment

InNovaZ TRL-B PLANT Intelligent dispersing and grinding working station is the automatic powder wetting and grinding system which is developed independently by LEIMIX This working station can maintain dynamic balance of powder and liquid during the mixing process, complete wetting materials in large amount continuously as well as grinding slurry, having excellent batch stability and higher output efficiency. Handling large-size mixing, emulsifying and grinding steps in one machine. Some traditional equipment and disposing steps are completely eliminated. As for clean and loss-less absorbing powder process, even though it's hard to be wet, with dust it is easily cleaned, the raw material can absorb directly from cylinder silo (middle buffer), container bag, hopper, ton bag, barrel, etc. The advantage of multi-functional TRL-B system is that it is assembled and set up with modular components, it's main shaft/mixing head and grinding rotor can be simply changed.

 

Structure

As for dispersing system for complicated condition, stirring system, emulsifying system, heating system, weighing system, vacuum pressure system, temperature and pressure sensing system, online test system can be used to research and produce Nano slurry, carbon tube, inkjet ink, grease, chemical synthesis reaction, and high-viscosity material mixing. The laboratory and production type are for your choice and modular customization is provided as well. System integration and combination working station is adopted. According to different application requirements, choose SUS304 or 316L stainless steel, zirconia ceramics for manufacturing. The whole equipment system is relatively closed, clean, safe and easy for operating.

 

A. Powder and liquid mixing system

Inline disperser makes use of the working principle of high shear force rotor-stator. Narrow clearance between rotor and stator, and high liner velocity of external ring drives rotor and produces strong shear gradient and vacuum negative suction force. Product in rotor gears is forced into shearing area through grooves, and enters grinding system under the centrifugal force of stator groove.

 

B. Grinding system

A Nano grinding mill with full-size and high efficient is the necessary part of this system, assuring high working efficiency, safety and reliability. Rotor with large radius produces vacuum self-absorption system with large absorbing ability, providing transmission force for the whole working station and providing power transfer solid and liquid slurry. The machine is the most economical choice for grinding large amount of materials, and its investment and cost of grinding medium are relatively low compared with other grinding equipment. Completely change traditional grinding concept and technology, and grinding structure is changed and overthrew in basis.

 

C. Emulsifying system

Mainly consists of jet flow dispersion rotor and axe high-shear rotor, jet flow dispersion rotor efficiently, rapidly and uniformly makes use of powerful kinetic energy brought by high shear peripheral speed and high-frequency mechanical effect caused by high-speed rotor to lead to integrative actions such as strong mechanical and liquid shearing, centrifugal squeezing, friction of liquid layer, collision and turbulence in the narrow clearance between rotor and stator. So that the insolublesolid phase, liquid phase, gas phase under the joint action of the corresponding mature process and proper amount of additives are dispersed and emulsified subtly at once, following a circle process in high frequency, and then axe high-shear rotor at high-speed absorbs material at the bottom of the kettle in dual way. The working area of the stator bears strong mechanical movement and hydraulic shear in a very narrow gap, so that the material is cut, sheared, and broken, and meanwhile being mixed with materials in the middle and high layers, and finally the stable and high-quality product is achieved.



TECHNICAL PARAMETER:

Powder and liquid mixing system Grinding system Emulsifying system
Flow rate

Negative

pressure

Lift Material of rotor Main motor

Effective

 volume

Material of rotor Grinding motor

Effective

 volume

Material of cylinder

Motor at tank

 top & bottom

0-20T 0-1Pa 10m Dual-phase steel

15KW

 2900rpm/min

2.8L Zirconium Oxide

15KW

1450rpm/min

300L 304 Stainless steel 2.2/3KW 
1450rpm/min

A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
Inline disperser
InNovaZ TRL-H Inline Disperser System

InNovaZ TRL-H Inline Disperser System - A new concept of pressurized wetting and mild dispersing, the combination of vacuum dispersing and shearing with pressurized wetting can disperse and defoaming evenly.

Inline disperser
InNovaZ TRL-C Inline Disperser

In 2016 invention patent, Chemical Engineering Society Technology Award was obtained. Continuous powder wetting and dispersing system - absorbing, humidifying and dispersing.

Inline disperser
InNovaZ TRL-C Inline Disperser

In 2016 invention patent, Chemical Engineering Society Technology Award was obtained. Continuous powder wetting and dispersing system - absorbing, humidifying and dispersing.

horizontal metal turning lathe
CW6163C series manual lathe machine

This series horizontal lathe has good reputation in this line and populated by customers in domestic and abroad. It including:CW61(2)63C, CW61(2)83C, CW61(2)93C, ect. Distance between centers are 1000mm,1500mm,2000mm,3000mm,4500mm,6000mm.

CNC turning lathe machine
Flat bed CNC lathe machine CKC/CKD 6193

This series machines are semi-circle controlled, with some advanced functions like threading tolerance compensation, variable frequency acceleration and so on. With this machine, not only the machining jobs which a horizontal lathe does can be done, but also auto position changing of turret and multi-step continuous machining can be realized. This machines are specially used for machining spare parts in bulk and in different type.

dry grinding system
DHM Dry Grinding System Bead Mill

DHM Dry Grinding System Dry grindng solutions for minerals & mining DHM Dry Grinding System Bead Mill is suitable for kinds of dry powder fine milling and classifying process which is with innovative integration equipment of dry grinding and classifying. High efficient Eco-friendly and Low consumption that guarantee the perfect performance of grinding micron to sub-micron fine powder. DHM is the latest technology in Mills using Grinding Media for comminution.

Bead mill
iMo Smart® New Generation Agitator Bead Mill

New Generation of Agitator Bead Mill Unique machinery manufacturing technology. Horizontal bead mill Uses smaller grinding beads and higher energy density to achieve maximum energy efficiency.

nano bead mill
PHN SuperMaxZeta® Horizontal Nano Bead Mill

PHN SuperMaxZeta® Horizontal Nano Bead Mill -Innovation in nano wet grinding technology Starting from the "Core", More powerful One engineer, One set of grinding system, Customized your own bead mill High Capacity and Efficiency Choice of many leading enterprise

high speed disperser
PSD High Speed Disperser

Dissolver PSD practical and well dispersed! Powerful and innovative solutions. Column mixers for small to mid-size batches Plant mixers for line production ContiMixer for automated, continuous production

Vacuum Deaerator
PTP Vacuum Deaerator Unit

Remove micronized Gas and Air Pockets with the PTP Vacuum Deaerator Unit The PTP Vacuum Deaerator Unit is a continuous vacuum deaeration system for deaerating products of a liquid, semi-liquid or pasty consistency. It is used in fine chemical, pharmaceutical and cosmetics industries as well as in food production.

vertical bead mill
PHK Minibead Beater Mill

PUHLER Homogenate King Minibead Beater mill from Invention to Innovation Set up a new standard for grinding, how to achieve the best grinding results? Flexible selection of production, extensive application development

big spindle bore metal turning lathe machine
CW61103C series manual lathe machine

This series horizontal lathe is a new-designed product, which are based on 63C series lathe according to the market’s demand. The lathe is especially suitable for machining light-duty big disc work pieces and big diameter shaft work pieces.It including: CW61(2)103C, CW61(2)123C, CW61(2)143C,CW61(2)163C,CW61(2)18 3C.The distance between centers are 1500mm, 2000mm, 3000mm, 4500mm, 6000mm.

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!