أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية

الإخبارية

أخبار الشركة

هونان جينلينج أداة الآلة معروضة نفسها في "الصغير العملاق مشروع

هونان جينلينج أداة الآلة معروضة نفسها في "الصغير العملاق مشروع

  • Jul 1,2020.

الاتجاهات الجديدة لـ PUHLER المجموعة الأعضاء:


هونان جينلينج أداة الآلة معروضة نفسها في 'Little العملاق مشروع





هونان جينلينج آلة أداة المحدودة. هو عضو في بوهلر مجموعة .


في الآونة الأخيرة ، من أجل الترويج لـ "التخصص ، والصقل ، والتخصص ، و التجديد" من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في تشانغشا ، مع التركيز على تنمية مجموعة من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بمزايا صناعية واضحة وقدرة تنافسية أساسية ، تشانغشا أطلق عمل تحديد ليتل العملاق الشركات في الصناعة والمعلومات


الشركات العملاقة الصغيرة تشير إلى الموجهة نحو النمو المعلوماتية الصناعية المؤسسات التي تتوافق مع توجه التنمية الصناعية في مدينة تشانغشا ، وتتمتع بسمات تجارية ومنتجات رئيسية بارزة ، وقدرة تنافسية قوية في السوق ، وتركز على المجالات المجزأة ، وقدرة قوية على الابتكار.


في 17 يونيو 2020 ، السيد جو (رئيس مهندس هونان جينلينغ شركة أدوات الآلات LTD) و السيد لان (وزير هونان جينلينغ شركة الأدوات الآلية LTD.) حضرت المعرض المتنقل لعمالقة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الصغار والذي نظمه قسم الصناعة والمعلومات هم قدم عروض توضيحية رائعة تركز على الابتكار التكنولوجي والبحث والتطوير وتخطيط التنمية المستقبلية و كيف لتحسين المنافسة بين الشركات والقيمة الاجتماعية ، إلخ.



هونان جينلينج آلة أداة المحدودة. يرث تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع الأساسية والعلامة التجارية والمواهب الممتازة وموارد السوق تشانغشا رقم 2 مصنع الأدوات الآلية (تأسس في 1956 كمعين مخرطةالشركة المصنعة للآلات المملوكة للدولة متوسطة الحجم) ، وتمت إعادة هيكلتها وتأسيسها في 2017.


مع مفهوم تصنيع الأدوات الآلية المحلية ، في التاريخ الطويل للغسيل ، ليس فقط التكنولوجيا الأساسية التي تركها كبار السن ، ولكن المزيد من تفاني الجيل القديم من المهندسين في العمل الجاد ، كان يدفع Jinling أدوات آلية للشحذ والتقدم باستمرار.




شجعنا القادة والخبراء في الساحة على بذل جهود متواصلة وألا ننسى أبدًا نوايانا الأصلية نحن على التوالي ، والابتكار في التنمية ، وتسريع تطوير أدوات الآلات الذكية ، وتعزيز تطوير الصناعات التقليدية معلومات ذكية ، والترويج لـ "صنع في الصين" إلى 'ذكي التصنيع في الصين الترقية و التحول.


'القليل العملاق مشروع مشروع بنجاح ، على طريق التطوير المستقبلي ، هونان جينلينج ستستمر الأداة الآلية في الابتكار والترقية وتحسين النظام وتحسينه ، لترقى إلى مستوى الجميع الاهتمام و الدعم!


هونان جينلينج آلة أداة المحدودة. -
المنتجات الرئيسية هي "جينلينغ" XK سلسلة CNC ماكينات تفريز ، XH مسلسل مراكز تصنيع عمودية ، CKA ، CKB ، CKC ، كد مسلسل CNC مخارط، CW ، CJ ، CX ، سلسلة cs المخارط الأفقية ، GMKF سلسلة عالية السرعة CNC مطاحن تشكيل جانبي ، CK سلسلة CNC مخارط ذات قاعدة مائلة و JL سلسلة CNC مخارط المكبس و آخرون. في عام 2002 ، حصلت الشركة على شهادة ISO9001: 2000 الجودة الادارة النظام. في عام 2008 ، CW الحصول على سلسلة "CE" شهادة. جينلينغ المنتجات ، بفضل الأداء الممتاز والجودة العالية والتفوق ما بعد البيع الخدمات المشهود لها من قبل العملاء في الداخل و في الخارج

© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Company News
Home

News

Company News

Hunan Jinling machine tool shown itself in the ‘Little Giant’ project roadshow

Hunan Jinling machine tool shown itself in the ‘Little Giant’ project roadshow

  • Jul 1,2020.

New trends of PUHLER Group members:


Hunan Jinling Machine Tool shown itself in the 'Little Giant' project roadshow





Hunan Jinling Machine Tool Co., LTD. is a member of PUHLER Group.


Recently, in order to promote the ‘specialization, refinement, specialization, and novelization’ of SMEs in Changsha, focusing on cultivating a group of SMEs with obvious industry advantages and core competitiveness, Changsha launched the identification work of ‘Little Giant’ enterprises in industry and information technology.


Little Giant enterprises refer to growth-oriented industrial and informatization enterprises that conform to the industrial development orientation of Changsha, have prominent main business and product features, strong market competitiveness, focus on segmented fields, and strong innovation ability.


On June 17, 2020, Mr.Guo (Chief Engineer of Hunan Jinling Machine Tool Co., LTD) and Mr.Lan (Minister of Hunan Jinling Machine Tool Co., LTD.) attended the Little Giants of Industry and Information Technology road show which is organized by the Department of Industry and Information Technology. They presented wonderful demonstrations centering on technological innovation, research and development, future development planning, and how to improve enterprise competition and social value, etc.



Hunan Jinling Machine Tool Co., Ltd. inherits the core patent technology, brand, excellent talents and market resources of Changsha No.2 Machine Tool Plant (founded in 1956 as a designated lathe manufacturer of the Ministry of Machinery and a state-owned medium-sized enterprise), and restructured and established in 2017.


With the domestic machine tool manufacturing concept, in the long history of the wash down, not only the core technology left by the seniors, but more the dedication of the old generation of engineers hard work, has been pushing Jinling machine tools to hone, and constantly forge ahead.




The leaders and experts on the scene encouraged us to make persistent efforts and never forget our original intentions. We will develop in succession, innovate in development, accelerate the development of intelligent machine tools, promote the development of traditional industries to high-end intelligent information, and promote "Made in China" to 'Intelligent Manufacturing in China' upgrade and transformation.


'Little Giant' enterprise project roadshow was successfully completed, on the road of future development, Hunan Jinling Machine Tool will continue to innovate and upgrade, optimize and improve the system, to live up to everyone's attention and support!


Hunan Jinling Machine Tool Co., Ltd. -
Main products are "Jinling"XK series CNC milling machines, XH series vertical machining centers, CKA, CKB, CKC, CKD Series CNC lathes, CW, CJ, CX, CS series horizontal lathes, GMKF series high-speed CNC profiling grinders, CK series CNC slant bed lathes, and JL series CNC piston lathes and others. In 2002, the company passed the certification of ISO9001: 2000 Quality Managment System. In 2008, CW series obtained "CE" certification. Jinling products, thanks to excellent performance, high quality, and superior after-sales services, has been well-acclaimed by customers in domestic and abroad.

© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!