تطبيق
الصفحة الرئيسية

تطبيق

مستحضرات التجميل / النظافة الشخصية

مستحضرات التجميل / النظافة الشخصية

  • Nov 7,2019.


لماذا تمتص البشرة مستحضرات التجميل؟ كثيرا ما نسمع هذه العبارة في مستحضرات التجميل الإعلانات: يتسلل إلى الطبقة السطحية من الجلد ويمتصه الجلد بالكامل في الحقيقة ، يمتص الجلد بالكامل أمر مستحيل ، لكن اختراق طبقة سطح الجلد له أساس علمي. يخبرنا علم الأحياء أن متوسط ​​قطر البشرة البشرية المسام الدقيقة حوالي 1.5 ميكرون ، ومتوسط ​​حجم الجسيمات لمعظم مواد التجميل حوالي 1 ميكرون. لذلك ، ليس من الصعب فهم تسرب مستحضرات التجميل إلى الجلد.

يتكون المكياج الملون الحديث عادةً من مكونين: متغيرة الانسيابية وكيل (هلام) ولون لصق. متى طحن متغيرة الانسيابية العوامل والسيولة واللمعان لها أهمية قصوى. خصائص اللون (صفاء ، هوى) واللمعان مهمان جدًا للون المطحون الفردي المعاجين.

تنتج صناعة مستحضرات التجميل منتجات العناية الشخصية والماكياج والتبييض التي تحتوي على مكونات صلبة (مثل الملونات وإنتاج المواد المضافة في صناعة النسيج والأصباغ غير العضوية والأصباغ البيضاء مثل ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم). عن مثال: أحمر شفاه ، بودرة ، مرطب شفاه ، كريم وجه ، كريم واقي من الشمس ، كريم للعين بوهلر يمكن أن توفر العديد من أنظمة الطحن لتلبية متطلبات معالجة مختلفة عالية الجودة وقابلة للتكرار ، مثل لمعان الصبغة والتغطية وما إلى ذلك. الأداء والموثوقية هي السمات التي يسميها العملاء مرارًا وتكرارًا كخصائص خاصة لآلاتنا.


نوصي المعدات: PSD و TRL-C و TRL-B و ايمو الذكية و PHN و PHE و معدات المختبرات



© حقوق النشر: 2021 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، وسنرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن

Application
Home

Application

Cosmetics / Personal Hygiene

Cosmetics / Personal Hygiene

  • Nov 7,2019.


Why can cosmetic be absorbed by epidermis? we often hear this statement in cosmetics ads: infiltrating the surface layer of skin, and absorbed completely by the skin. In fact, be absorbed completely by the skin is impossible, but infiltrating skin surface layer has scientific basis. Biology tells us that the average diameter of human epidermis micropores is about 1.5 microns, and the average particle size of most cosmetic materials is about 1 micron. So, it is not difficult to understand cosmetics infiltrating skin.

Modern colorful make-up usually consists of two components: thixotropic agent (gel) and colour paste. When grinding thixotropic agents, fluidity and gloss are paramount. Color characteristics (chroma, hue) and gloss are very important for individually ground color pastes.

The cosmetics industry produces personal care, make-up and whitening products that contain solid ingredients (such as colorants and additive production in textile industry, inorganic pigments and white pigments such as titanium dioxide). For example: lipstick, powder, lip balm, face cream, sunscreen, eye cream. PUHLER can provide several grinding systems to meet different high quality and reproducible processing requirements, such as tint luminosity, coverage, etc. Performance and reliability are the attributes that customers name again and again as special characteristics of our machines.


Recommend equipment: PSD, TRL-C, TRL-B, iMo Smart, PHN, PHE, Laboratory equipments



© Copyright: 2020 PUHLER (Guangdong)Smart Nano Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!